» »

The Riptides Lyrics

The Riptides List of Lyrics

Album: Tales From Planet Earth (2009) Lyrics
[Buy "Tales From Planet Earth" CD]
  1. Hung Up
  2. She Gets Around
  3. I Go Mental
  4. Omega Man
  5. Dial M For Murder
  6. Two Minute Penalty
  7. Stranger In The House
  8. Shellshock
  9. I Can't Have A Merry Christmas
  10. Call Me
  11. Tattletale
Album: Drop Out (2002) Lyrics
[Buy "Drop Out" CD]