Therion Lyrics

Therion Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sitra Ahra (2010)
CD Album  Gothic Kabbalah (2007)
CD Album  Wand Of Abaris/The Path To Arcady (2007)
CD Album  Lemuria (2004)
CD Album  Lemuria/Sirius B (2004)
CD Album  Live In Mexico City (2004)
CD Album  Sirius B (2004)
CD Album  Live In Midgard (2002)
CD Album  Live In Midgård (2002)
CD Album  Bells Of Doom (2001)
CD Album  Secret Of The Runes (2001)
CD Album  Secrets Of The Runes (2001)
CD Album  Deggial (2000)
CD Album  Crowning Of Atlantis (1999)
CD Album  Eye Of Shiva (1998)
CD Album  Vovin (1998)
CD Album  A'Arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming (1997)
CD Album  Theli (1997)
CD Album  The Siren Of The Woods - MCD (1996)
CD Album  Lepaca Kliffoth (1995)
CD Album  The Beauty In Black - (1995)
CD Album  Symphony Masses / Ho Drakon Ho Megas (1993)
CD Album  Beyond Sanctorum (1992)
CD Album  Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas - NUCLEAR BLAST (1992)
CD Album  Time Sall Tell - (1990)
CD Album  ... Of Darkness (1989)
CD Album  The Siren Of The Woods
CD Album  Other Songs A - V
Album: Vovin (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vovin" CD
  1. Alza La Voz
  2. Angela's Secret
  3. Avanzar Sin Ti
  4. Azul
  5. Black Diamonds
  6. Cenizas
  7. Contra Mí
  8. Control, Control
  9. De Frente
  10. De Pie
  11. Deer Lodge
  12. Despertar Sin Ti
  13. Diggers Of Ditches Everywhere
  14. Dónde Estás
  15. Dream Again
  16. Drinking From The Necks Of The Ones You Love
  17. Enslaved
  18. Este No Soy Yo
  19. Fuego Interno
  20. Get It Back
  21. Hit The Wall
  22. Hymn
  23. I Am The Media
  24. Ídolo Sin Ideales
  25. La Chik Que Ame
  26. La Stanza Bianca
  27. Lo Siento
  28. Low
  29. Mescaline Eyes
  30. Morning Star
  31. No Pensar
  32. Nuevas Ideas
  33. One Wicked Eye
  34. Oxeneer
  35. Purpura
  36. Que Te Han Visto Llorar
  37. Revelation War
  38. Riding The Grape Dragon
  39. Rojo-Azul
  40. Run It Through The Dog
  41. Sin Ti
  42. Soy Feliz "Tin-Tan"
  43. Stand
  44. Te Necesito
  45. The Blue Rose
  46. The Opening
  47. The Shit Sisters
  48. Todo Por Creer
  49. Tracing
  50. Una Batalla Mas
  51. Vanessa
  52. What's Your Kind
  53. Zombies Y Break Dance
  54. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
  55. Birth of Venus Illegitima
  56. Wine Of Aluqah
  57. Clavicula Nox
  58. The Wild Hunt
  59. Eye Of Shiva
  60. Black Sun
  61. Draconian Trilogy - Part One: The Opening
  62. Draconian Trilogy - Part Two: Morning Star
  63. Draconian Trilogy - Part Three: Black Diamonds
  64. The raven of dispersion
Album: A'Arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "A'Arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming" CD
  1. Children Of The Damned (Iron Maiden Cover)
  2. Down the qliphothic tunnel ii
  3. Enter transcendental sleep ii
  4. Floating back ii
  5. The quiet desert ii
  6. Up to netzach ii
  7. In remembrance
  8. Black fairy
  9. Fly to the rainbow
  10. Children of the damned
  11. Under jolly roger
  12. Symphony of the dead
  13. Here Come The Tears
  14. Here comes the tears
  15. Enter Transcendental Sleep (Therion Versions)
  16. The Quiet Desert (Therion Versions)
  17. Down The Qliphothic Tunnel (Therion Versions)
  18. Up to netzach / floating back
  19. Up To Netzach/Floating Back (Therion Versions)
  20. The fall into eclipse
  21. Enter transcendental sleep
  22. The Gates Of A'arab Zaraq Are Open
  23. The Gates To A' Arab Zaraq Are Open
  24. The quiet desert
  25. Down the qliphothic tunnel
  26. Up To Netzach
  27. Floating Back

sheet music Buy Therion Sheet Music
cd Buy Therion CDs
guitar tabs Therion Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -