Therion Lyrics

Therion Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sitra Ahra (2010)
CD Album  Gothic Kabbalah (2007)
CD Album  Wand Of Abaris/The Path To Arcady (2007)
CD Album  Lemuria (2004)
CD Album  Lemuria/Sirius B (2004)
CD Album  Live In Mexico City (2004)
CD Album  Sirius B (2004)
CD Album  Live In Midgard (2002)
CD Album  Live In Midgård (2002)
CD Album  Bells Of Doom (2001)
CD Album  Secret Of The Runes (2001)
CD Album  Secrets Of The Runes (2001)
CD Album  Deggial (2000)
CD Album  Crowning Of Atlantis (1999)
CD Album  Eye Of Shiva (1998)
CD Album  Vovin (1998)
CD Album  A'Arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming (1997)
CD Album  Theli (1997)
CD Album  The Siren Of The Woods - MCD (1996)
CD Album  Lepaca Kliffoth (1995)
CD Album  The Beauty In Black - (1995)
CD Album  Symphony Masses / Ho Drakon Ho Megas (1993)
CD Album  Beyond Sanctorum (1992)
CD Album  Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas - NUCLEAR BLAST (1992)
CD Album  Time Sall Tell - (1990)
CD Album  ... Of Darkness (1989)
CD Album  The Siren Of The Woods
CD Album  Other Songs A - V
Album: Secret Of The Runes (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Secret Of The Runes" CD
  1. secret of the runes (epilogue)
  2. Asgard
  3. Crying days (remixed)
  4. Ginnungagap
  5. Ginnungagap (prologue)
  6. Helheim
  7. Jotunheim
  8. Ljusalfheim
  9. Midgard
  10. Muspelheim
  11. Nifelheim
  12. Schwarzalbenheim
  13. Schwarzalbenheim (svartalfheim)
  14. Summer Night City
  15. Summernight city (remix)
  16. Vanaheim
Album: Secrets Of The Runes (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Secrets Of The Runes" CD
  1. Ginnungagap
  2. Midgard
  3. Asgard
  4. Jotunheim
  5. Schwarzalbenheim
  6. Ljusalfheim
  7. Muspelheim
  8. Nifelheim
  9. Vanaheim
  10. Helheim
  11. Secrets Of The Runes
  12. Crying Days
  13. Summer Night City
Album: Deggial (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deggial" CD
  1. Via Nocturan Part I,2
  2. Seven Secrets Of The Sphinx
  3. Eternal Return
  4. Enter Vril Ya
  5. Ship Of Luna
  6. The Invincible
  7. Deggial
  8. Emerald Crown
  9. The Flight Of The Lord Of Flies
  10. The Flesh of the Gods
  11. Via Nocturna
  12. O fortuna
Album: Crowning Of Atlantis (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crowning Of Atlantis" CD
  1. Clavicula nox (remix)
  2. Seawind
  3. Thor (the powerhead)
  4. Crowning of Atlantis
  5. Mark Of Cain
  6. Clavicula Nox
  7. Crazy Nights
  8. From the Dionysian Days
  9. Thor
  10. Seawinds
  11. To mega therion (live)
  12. The wings of the hydra (live)
  13. Black sun (live)
Album: Eye Of Shiva (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eye Of Shiva" CD
  1. Birth Of Venus illegitima
  2. The rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
  3. Eye Of Shiva

sheet music Buy Therion Sheet Music
cd Buy Therion CDs
guitar tabs Therion Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -