Revelation War Lyrics

Therion Lyrics Revelation War

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Revelation War

by Therion. Buy album CD: Vovin

What about the end.
What about you my friend.
Where ya gonna be.
Who did you come to see.
Do you ever think about reality.
Do you notice the decay of society.
Ask yourself this question my friend.
What if it's not real.

Revelation war
Are you paid for, Are you paid for.
Revelation war.
Are you paid for.

I will help you through this time.
Take my hand and you'll be fine.
When the end is come there's nowhere
To run, nowhere to hide you'll hear me inside saying
Turn the other way save yourself some pain.
You've made lots of choices
But you've seen no gain.
I'll tell you once again
This is no game.


I know you've heard it all before.
But something hit and it seemed to score.
I see ya frontin that you're really hard core.
But something hit and it seemed to score

sheet music Buy Therion sheet music
cd Buy Therion CDs
guitar tabs Therion guitar tabs
Album: Vovin (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vovin" CD
  1. Alza La Voz
  2. Angela's Secret
  3. Avanzar Sin Ti
  4. Azul
  5. Black Diamonds
  6. Cenizas
  7. Contra Mí
  8. Control, Control
  9. De Frente
  10. De Pie
  11. Deer Lodge
  12. Despertar Sin Ti
  13. Diggers Of Ditches Everywhere
  14. Dónde Estás
  15. Dream Again
  16. Drinking From The Necks Of The Ones You Love
  17. Enslaved
  18. Este No Soy Yo
  19. Fuego Interno
  20. Get It Back
  21. Hit The Wall
  22. Hymn
  23. I Am The Media
  24. Ídolo Sin Ideales
  25. La Chik Que Ame
  26. La Stanza Bianca
  27. Lo Siento
  28. Low
  29. Mescaline Eyes
  30. Morning Star
  31. No Pensar
  32. Nuevas Ideas
  33. One Wicked Eye
  34. Oxeneer
  35. Purpura
  36. Que Te Han Visto Llorar
  37. Revelation War
  38. Riding The Grape Dragon
  39. Rojo-Azul
  40. Run It Through The Dog
  41. Sin Ti
  42. Soy Feliz "Tin-Tan"
  43. Stand
  44. Te Necesito
  45. The Blue Rose
  46. The Opening
  47. The Shit Sisters
  48. Todo Por Creer
  49. Tracing
  50. Una Batalla Mas
  51. Vanessa
  52. What's Your Kind
  53. Zombies Y Break Dance
  54. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
  55. Birth of Venus Illegitima
  56. Wine Of Aluqah
  57. Clavicula Nox
  58. The Wild Hunt
  59. Eye Of Shiva
  60. Black Sun
  61. Draconian Trilogy - Part One: The Opening
  62. Draconian Trilogy - Part Two: Morning Star
  63. Draconian Trilogy - Part Three: Black Diamonds
  64. The raven of dispersion


Song words / lyrics from Vovin album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -