The Rembrandts Lyrics

The Rembrandts Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Rembrandts

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Lost Together (2001)
CD Album  Spin This (1998)
CD Album  Lp (1995)
CD Album  Untitled (1992)
CD Album  The Rembrandts (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs I - O
Album: Lost Together (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost Together" CD
  1. Lost together
  2. St. paul
  3. Too late
  4. You are the one
  5. One of us
  6. Way she smiles
  7. Another day down
  8. Buddy jo
  9. Long way to go
  10. Big plans
  11. Some other world
  12. Happiness
Album: Spin This (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spin This" CD
  1. Shakespeare's tragedy
  2. Long walk back
  3. Out of time
  4. Wishin' well
  5. Summertime
  6. Tomorrow's mine
  7. Get it right
  8. Eloise
  9. This close to heaven
  10. Beautiful thing
  11. Heard enough
  12. Woman you've become
Album: Lp (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lp" CD
  1. I'll be there for you (theme from 'friends')
  2. End of the beginning
  3. Easy to forget
  4. My own way
  5. Don't hide your love
  6. Drowning in your tears
  7. This house is not a home
  8. April 29
  9. Lovin' me insane
  10. There goes lucy
  11. As long as i am breathing
  12. Call me
  13. Comin' home
  14. What will it take
  15. The other side of night
  16. I'll be there for you
  17. I Want Hair Like You
Album: Untitled (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Untitled" CD
  1. Johnny have you seen her?
  2. Maybe tomorrow
  3. Rollin' down the hill
  4. One horse town
  5. Sweet virginia
  6. Chase the clouds away
  7. Hang on to forever
  8. Hang on, clementine!
  9. Waiting to be opened
  10. I'll come callin'
  11. The deepest end
  12. In the back of your mind
Album: The Rembrandts (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Rembrandts" CD
  1. Just the way it is, baby
  2. Save me
  3. Someone
  4. Show me your love
  5. New king
  6. Every secret thing
  7. If not for misery
  8. Moonlight on mt. hood
  9. Goodnight
  10. Burning timber
  11. Confidential information
  12. Everyday people
  13. Follow you down
Album: Other Songs I - O Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - O" CD
  1. I'll be there
  2. I'll be there for you (the real one)
  3. Only hope

sheet music Buy The Rembrandts Sheet Music
cd Buy The Rembrandts CDs
guitar tabs The Rembrandts Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -