After Years Of Dreaming Lyrics

The Redemption Song Lyrics After Years Of Dreaming

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

After Years Of Dreaming

by The Redemption Song. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Sing a song of dreams gone wrong.
I woke up and you were gone.
Where did you go?
What did you say?
You never told me you were running away without my heart you left today.
I wanna go, but i gotta stay so i'm singing and dreaming awake in my sleep,
It's been so long since i could see.
Don't let me die in my sleep, don't let me live in this dream.
I keep singing the same song, the broken rhythm in my head,
The dying beats that play on make up the soundtrack to my death.
Tired eyes with miles to go, lost my love and my way home,
Still all i can say is please don't go and don't look back.
Hold onto the last words that i said,
A blackheart kid has lost his head.
The day is cold but my love is red, ì'm without you, better off dead.
Don't look back when you walk away he died of a broken heart today.

sheet music Buy The Redemption Song sheet music
cd Buy The Redemption Song CDs
guitar tabs The Redemption Song guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. After Years Of Dreaming
  2. Blood On The Tracks
  3. Breathe Again
  4. Do You Realize
  5. Hard To Believe
  6. Hold Out
  7. I Hear That Music Play
  8. In The Name Of The Father
  9. Lover Let Go
  10. Mia
  11. Needle & Thread
  12. Nice To Meet You
  13. October's Storm
  14. One Man Parade
  15. Open Your Eyes
  16. Semper Fi, My Love
  17. Skulls & Saviors
  18. Summer Of Love
  19. The Black Streets
  20. The Moments In Between
  21. This One's For Burmingham
  22. Vietnam
  23. Wish You Knew


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -