Boomerang Lyrics

The Ramones Lyrics Boomerang

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by The Ramones. Buy album CD: Other Songs YOU - Y

The time that I was drunk, needed a place to stay.
You said that I stunk

You looked the other way, the day that I was broke.
You said I was a joke, you kicked me in the head.
Then you threw me outta bed.


Boomerang all the things you do, everything you say comes back to you.
Boomerang, all the things you do.
Everything you say comes back to you boomerang.
I ended up in jail, you wouldn't pay the bail.
I bit down all my nails. Remember what it could've been.
And now I'm on the street, got blisters on my feet. Got bugs in my hair. All because you didn't care.


You played me for a fool, you acted oh so cruel.
A puppet of a string, I gave you everything.
But things didn't turn out right. You'd go and start the fight.
You really screwed my mind. You wasted all my time. (Chorus)

sheet music Buy The Ramones sheet music
cd Buy The Ramones CDs
guitar tabs The Ramones guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs YOU - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs YOU - Y" CD
  1. You Sound Like You're Sick
  2. (You) Can't Say Anything Nice
  3. Acid Eaters
  4. Blank Generation
  5. Boomerang
  6. Come Back, She Cried
  7. Dancing With My Self
  8. Happy Birthday, Mr. Burns
  9. I Can't Be
  10. I Don't Wanna Be Learned/ I Don't Wanna Be Tamed
  11. I Don't Wanna Get Involved With You
  12. I Got You Babe
  13. Indian Giver
  14. My Sharona
  15. New Girl In Town
  16. No One To Blame
  17. Please Don't Leave
  18. Roots Of Hatred
  19. Smash You
  20. Street Fighting Man
  21. Unhappy Girl
  22. What A Wonderful World
  23. Yeah, Yeah


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs YOU - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -