The Proclaimers Lyrics

The Proclaimers Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Proclaimers

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Like Comedy (2012)
CD Album  The Rockfield Acoustic Session (2010)
CD Album  The Rockfield Session (2010)
CD Album  Persevere (2001)
CD Album  Hit the Highway (1994)
CD Album  Sunshine on Leith (1988)
CD Album  This is the Story (1987)
CD Album  Finest
CD Album  Life With You
CD Album  The Best Of
CD Album  Other Songs 5 - T
Album: Like Comedy (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Like Comedy" CD
  1. A Mix
  2. After You're Gone
  3. Dance With Me
  4. I Think That's What I Believe
  5. Like Comedy
  6. Simple Things
  7. Spinning Around In The Air
  8. The Thought Of You
  9. There's
  10. Wherever You Roam
  11. Women And Wine
Album: The Rockfield Acoustic Session (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Rockfield Acoustic Session" CD
  1. It Was Always So Easy (To Find An Unhappy Woman)
  2. Sing All Our Cares Away
  3. Three More Days
Album: The Rockfield Session (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Rockfield Session" CD
  1. Love Can Move Mountains
Album: Persevere (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Persevere" CD
  1. There's a touch
  2. Sweet little girls
  3. A land fit for zeros
  4. How many times
  5. One too many
  6. That's when he told her
  7. Scotland's story
  8. When you're in love
  9. She arouses me so
  10. Everybody's a victim
  11. Don't give it to me
  12. Heaven right now
  13. Slowburner
  14. Act of remembrance
Album: Hit the Highway (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hit the Highway" CD
  1. Let's get married
  2. The more i believe
  3. What makes you cry?
  4. Follow the money
  5. These Arms of Mine
  6. Shout shout
  7. The light
  8. Hit the highway
  9. A long long long time ago
  10. I Want to Be a Christian
  11. Your childhood
  12. Don't turn out like your mother
Album: Sunshine on Leith (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sunshine on Leith" CD
  1. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  2. Cap in hand
  3. Then i met you
  4. My old friend the blues
  5. Sean
  6. Sunshine on leith
  7. Come on nature
  8. I'm On My Way
  9. What do you do?
  10. It's saturday night
  11. Teardrops
  12. Oh jean

sheet music Buy The Proclaimers Sheet Music
cd Buy The Proclaimers CDs
guitar tabs The Proclaimers Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -