The Pink Spiders Lyrics

The Pink Spiders Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Pink Spiders

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sweat It Out (2008)
CD Album  Teenage Graffiti (2006)
CD Album  Hot Pink (2005)
CD Album  The Pink Spiders Are Taking Over (2004)
Album: Sweat It Out (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweat It Out" CD
  1. Gimme Chemicals
Album: Teenage Graffiti (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Teenage Graffiti" CD
  1. Soft Smoke
  2. Saturday Nite Riot
  3. Modern Swinger
  4. Hollywood Fix
  5. Little Razorblade
  6. Back To The Middle
  7. Nobody Baby
  8. Hey Jane
  9. Still Three Shy
  10. Adalae
  11. Easy Way Out
  12. Pretend That This Is Fiction
  13. Secret Song
Album: Hot Pink (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hot Pink" CD
  1. Stereo Speakers
  2. Teenage Graffiti
  3. Knock Knock
  4. Sham On
  5. Going Steady
  6. Hollywood Fix
  7. Modern Swinger
  8. Talk Hard
  9. Chicago Overcoat
  10. Little Razorblade
  11. Soft Smoke
Album: The Pink Spiders Are Taking Over (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Pink Spiders Are Taking Over" CD
  1. How's This For Space?
  2. Awkward Time In Elevators
  3. Katie Kutthroat
  4. All The Cool Girls Are Dead
  5. Adios Prizefighter
  6. Lovers Into Ghosts
  7. Pull The Curtain

sheet music Buy The Pink Spiders Sheet Music
cd Buy The Pink Spiders CDs
guitar tabs The Pink Spiders Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -