U Street Lyrics

The Overprivileged Lyrics U Street

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

U Street

by The Overprivileged. Buy album CD: Cheap Plastic Crap

got off work and hit the Lounge, doors are locked no one's around
hit a cart scott hit popeye's, got a dog, he got some fries
group walks up and asks for cash, scott offers food, what a dumbass
they don't seem to like our answer, oh guess what they'll be back through here.
getting mugged on u street, oh this town just can't be beat,
in broad daylight they came on hard, now they get discounts with my safeway card
one comes back and wants two bucks, i give in to shut him up
reaches out to gank my wallet, so i tackled that dumbshit
his friends come back and they're seething, pardon us but i think we're leaving
we aren't too bright but this you know, we still came back and played the show.

sheet music Buy The Overprivileged sheet music
cd Buy The Overprivileged CDs
guitar tabs The Overprivileged guitar tabs
Album: Cheap Plastic Crap (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cheap Plastic Crap" CD
  1. Why Are You Here
  2. A Better Way
  3. Drink Schmidts (Not Schlitz)
  4. Hampton, Va (What The Fuck Is Wrong With You?)
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. Separation Of Wall Street And State
  7. Echo
  8. Protest Movement
  9. How Long
  10. U Street
  11. Lies
  12. You Can't Be In Our Club
  13. Apathy's End
  14. For The Love Of Your Family
  15. Ballad Of The Overprivileged
  16. War


Song words / lyrics from Cheap Plastic Crap album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -