Fever Dream (Calling Out By The Wind-Up Bird) Lyrics

The One AM Radio Lyrics Fever Dream (Calling Out By The Wind-Up Bird)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fever Dream (Calling Out By The Wind-Up Bird)

by The One AM Radio. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Dry brush waits for a spark, to be transformed into flames bright and true that would burn all night through. to be reborn is all that it wants, but as days stretch, the thought starts to haunt that no spark will fly. were you left here for dust, rust, and wind, not knowing just what kind of trouble you're in? while something still stirs and yearns, you can still feel the burn. you've lost how days brought you here, to stand stranded again. speaking in tongues, with no breath in your lungs, and calling out. but the names all get caught, just as you once knew but now forgot what you've been looking for. was it to or from someone that all this time you've been on the run? or once again, has your memory been wrong, and you've been alone all

sheet music Buy The One AM Radio sheet music
cd Buy The One AM Radio CDs
guitar tabs The One AM Radio guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A Ghost On The East Coast
  2. Away, Into The Light
  3. Buried Below
  4. Buried Below (Gasp And Sputter Remix)
  5. Don't Panic
  6. Drowsy Haze
  7. Drowsy Haze (Jane's Blocked Out Interlude)
  8. Fever Dream
  9. Fever Dream (Calling Out By The Wind-Up Bird)
  10. Flicker
  11. Forests Burned
  12. Gravity
  13. I Think This Is My Exit
  14. Invitation Only
  15. Lonesome Moon
  16. Lucky
  17. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  18. Shortest Day Of The Year
  19. The Greatest Of Ease
  20. The House We Will Make
  21. The Landmine
  22. The Memory Deserts
  23. The Wind And Son
  24. Thin Air
  25. Those Distant Lights
  26. Under Thunder And Gale
  27. Under Thunder And Gale (A Black And Blue Sky By Daedelus)
  28. Untied
  29. Wax
  30. We Are Also What We've Lost
  31. What You Gave Away
  32. What You Gave Away (Alias Remix)
  33. Witness
  34. Witness (John Tejada Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -