The Mooney Suzuki Lyrics

The Mooney Suzuki Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Mooney Suzuki

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Have Mercy (2007)
CD Album  The Maximum Black (2006)
CD Album  Alive & Amplified (2004)
CD Album  Electric Sweat (2002)
CD Album  People Get Ready (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs I - I
Album: Have Mercy (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Have Mercy" CD
  1. 99%
  2. This Broken Heart
  3. Adam & Eve
  4. Ashes
  5. Rock And Roller Girl
  6. First Comes Love
  7. Mercy Mercy Me
  8. Good Ol' Alcohol
  9. Prime Of Life
  10. Down But Not Out
Album: The Maximum Black (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Maximum Black" CD
  1. And Begin
  2. I Say I Love You
  3. My Dear Persephone
  4. Half Of My Heart
  5. Turn My Blue Sky Black
  6. Love Is A Gentle Whip
  7. Right On By
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. This Lonely Land
  10. You're Not There
  11. I Can Only Give You Everything
Album: Alive & Amplified (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alive & Amplified" CD
  1. Alive & Amplified
  2. Hot Sugar
  3. Legal High
  4. Loose 'n' Juicy
  5. Messin' In The Dressin' Room
  6. Naked Lady
  7. New York Girls
  8. Primitive Condition
  9. Shake That Bush Again
  10. Sometimes Somethin'
Album: Electric Sweat (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electric Sweat" CD
  1. Electric Sweat
  2. In A Young Man's Mind
  3. Oh Sweet Susanna
  4. A Little Bit Of Love
  5. It's Not Easy
  6. Natural Fact
  7. It's Showtime Pt II
  8. I Woke Up This Mornin'
  9. The Broken Heart
  10. Electrocuted Blues
Album: People Get Ready (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "People Get Ready" CD
  1. Singin' A Song About Today
  2. Make My Way
  3. Half Of My Heart
  4. I Say I Love You
  5. My Dear Persephone
  6. Oh No
  7. Right About Now
  8. Make You Mine
  9. Everything's Gone Wrong
  10. Do It
  11. Yeah You Can
  12. Everytime
Album: Other Songs I - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - I" CD
  1. I Just Want To Celebrate

sheet music Buy The Mooney Suzuki Sheet Music
cd Buy The Mooney Suzuki CDs
guitar tabs The Mooney Suzuki Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -