Bad Girl Lyrics

The Miracles Lyrics Bad Girl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bad Girl

by The Miracles. Buy album CD: Other Songs Y - Y

She's not a bad girl because she made me see
Hmmm... how love could be
But she's a bad girl because she wants to free
Hmmmm... she wants to be free

She's not a bad girl to look at, finer than fine
Hmmmm... since she was mine, mine, mine
But she's a bad girl because it was only a line

I-I-I bragged to the boys about the girl I had
It broke me up to find out she was bad
And my only wish is that I wish I could
Make a bad, bad girl be good

She wasn't a bad girl, girl at first, so good at the start
Hmm but now, now we must part
Oh yes, she's a bad girl because she's breaking my heart
Ooooh my, she's breaking my heart

So, so, so bad she's breaking my heart

sheet music Buy The Miracles sheet music
cd Buy The Miracles CDs
guitar tabs The Miracles guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs Y - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs Y - Y" CD
  1. (You Can't Let The Boy Overpower) The Man In You
  2. A Love She Can Count On
  3. Ain't It, Baby
  4. Bad Girl
  5. Broken Hearted
  6. Come On Do The Jerk
  7. Come Round Here Im The One You Need
  8. Do It Baby
  9. Don't Let It End ('Til You Let It Begin)
  10. Everybody's Gotta Pay Some Dues
  11. Going To A Go Go
  12. I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying
  13. I Like It Like That
  14. I Second That Emotion
  15. Ill Try Something New
  16. Love Machine
  17. Love Machine Part I
  18. Mickeys Monkey
  19. Mighty Good Lovin'
  20. My Girl Has Gone
  21. Ooh Baby Baby
  22. Shop Around
  23. That's What Love Is Made Of
  24. The Tears of a Clown
  25. The Visitor
  26. Tracks Of My Tears
  27. Way Over There
  28. What's So Good About Good-by
  29. You Really Got A Hold On Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs Y - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -