The Methadones Lyrics

The Methadones Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Methadones

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Methadones (2010)
CD Album  This Won't Hurt (2007)
CD Album  Not Economically Viable (2004)
CD Album  Career Objective (2003)
CD Album  Ill At Ease (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs N - U
Album: Methadones (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Methadones" CD
  1. Murmurs In The Dark
  2. Undecided
  3. Arial
  4. April Rain
  5. Self Destruct
  6. 3-2-1
  7. Imperfect World
  8. Under The Skyline
  9. On The Clock
  10. Easter Island
  11. What Do You Believe In?
  12. Showing Me The Way
  13. Gary Glitter
  14. Over The Moon
  15. I Believe
  16. Exit 17
Album: This Won't Hurt (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Won't Hurt" CD
  1. Six Degrees Of Separation
  2. Getting Older/Losing Touch
  3. Poor Little Rich Girl
  4. Street In My Hometown
  5. Turning Up The Noise
  6. Where Did You Hide The Sun?
  7. Falling Forward
  8. Alcohol Makes The World Go Around
  9. Break Out Of My Head
  10. Starting Line
  11. I Believe
  12. Already Gone
Album: Not Economically Viable (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Economically Viable" CD
  1. Bored Of Television
  2. Mess We Made
  3. Sorry To Keep You Waiting
  4. What Went Wrong
  5. Annie
  6. Million Miles
  7. Turning Inside Out
  8. Less Than Zero
  9. Hit A Nerve
  10. Transitor Radio
  11. Suddenly Cool
  12. Straight Up Pop Song
Album: Career Objective (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Career Objective" CD
  1. Premature Mid-life Crisis
  2. I'm About To Crack
  3. Say Goodbye To Your Generation
  4. Are You Really For Real?
  5. Ammunition
  6. Far Away
  7. Stuck In My Head
  8. Revitalized
  9. Antidote
  10. Tv World
  11. You Don't Know Me Anymore
Album: Ill At Ease (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ill At Ease" CD
  1. Solitude
  2. Hygiene Aisle
  3. Wake Up
  4. Past Mistakes
  5. Bottom Out
  6. Take A Look
  7. Slow Down
  8. Whole Lot Of Nothing
  9. Who Am I?
  10. Ill At Ease
Album: Other Songs N - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - U" CD
  1. Nervous Breakdown
  2. Ugly Things About You

sheet music Buy The Methadones Sheet Music
cd Buy The Methadones CDs
guitar tabs The Methadones Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -