The Like Lyrics

The Like Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Like

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Release Me (2010)
CD Album  War Child Heroes (2009)
CD Album  Are You Thinking What I'm Thinking? (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - E
Album: Release Me (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Release Me" CD
  1. Wishing He Was Dead
  2. He's Not A Boy
  3. Release Me
  4. Walk Of Shame
  5. Narcissus In A Red Dress
  6. I Can See It In Your Eyes
  7. Fair Game
  8. Square One
  9. In The End
  10. Trouble In Paradise
  11. Catch Me If You Can
  12. Don't Make A Sound
Album: War Child Heroes (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Child Heroes" CD
  1. Alien Girl
  2. Codename: Peabrain
  3. Danny's Problems
  4. Homecoming Queen
  5. I Don't Think She Cares
  6. I Got Screwed Again
  7. Johnny
  8. Kevin Is A Lunatic
  9. Lillington High
  10. Pom Pom Girl
  11. Robots In My Dreams
  12. Smart Ass
  13. Teenage Asshole
  14. You Belong To Me
Album: Are You Thinking What I'm Thinking? (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Are You Thinking What I'm Thinking?" CD
  1. June Gloom
  2. What I Say And What I Mean
  3. You Bring Me Down
  4. (So I'll Sit Here) Waiting
  5. Bridge To Nowhere
  6. Once Things Look Up
  7. Under The Paving Stones
  8. Too Late
  9. We Are Lost
  10. One
  11. Mrs. Actually
  12. Falling Away
  13. Waves That Never Break
  14. One Step Ahead
Album: Other Songs 2 - E Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - E" CD
  1. 27 Days
  2. End Of An Era

sheet music Buy The Like Sheet Music
cd Buy The Like CDs
guitar tabs The Like Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -