The Judds Lyrics

The Judds Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Judds

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Number One Hits (2000)
CD Album  The Judds Reunion Live (2000)
CD Album  Spiritual Reflections (1996)
CD Album  The Essential Judds (1995)
CD Album  The Judds In Concert (1995)
CD Album  Live Studio Sessions (1994)
CD Album  Reflections (1994)
CD Album  Collector's Series (1993)
CD Album  Talk About Love (1993)
CD Album  This Country's Rockin' (1993)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Volume 2 (1992)
CD Album  The Judds Collection (1992)
CD Album  Love Can Build a Bridge (1990)
CD Album  River of Time (1989)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1988)
CD Album  Christmas Time With The Judds (1987)
CD Album  Heartland (1987)
CD Album  Rockin' with the Rhythm (1985)
CD Album  The Judds: Wynonna And Naomi (1984)
CD Album  Why Not Me? (1984)
CD Album  The Judds (1983)
CD Album  Other Songs B - G
Album: Collector's Series (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Collector's Series" CD
  1. Love Is Alive
  2. Isn't He A Strange One
  3. Sleepless Nights
  4. Water Of Love
  5. Have Mercy
  6. Cry Myself To Sleep
  7. I Wish She Wouldn't Treat You That Way
  8. Tears For You
Album: Talk About Love (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Talk About Love" CD
  1. Talk about love
  2. If i were you
  3. Sleeping heart
  4. Cow cow boogie
  5. Blue nun cafe
  6. In my dreams
  7. The sweetest gift
  8. Dream chaser
  9. Old pictures
Album: This Country's Rockin' (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Country's Rockin'" CD
  1. This country's rockin'
  2. Change of heart
  3. River of time
  4. Cadillac red
  5. Mr. pain
  6. Rompin' stompin' blues
  7. Lazy country evening
  8. Guardian angels
  9. When king jesus calls his children home
Album: Greatest Hits Volume 2 (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits Volume 2" CD
  1. Let Me Tell You About Love
  2. John Deere Tractor
  3. Turn It Loose
  4. Young Love (Strong Love)
  5. Born To Be Blue
  6. I Know Where I'm Going
  7. Had A Dream (For The Heart)
  8. Guardian Angels
  9. Maybe Your Baby's Got The Blues
  10. Love Can Build A Bridge
Album: The Judds Collection (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Judds Collection" CD
  1. Had A Dream (For The Heart)
  2. Mama He's Crazy
  3. Drops Of Water
  4. Why Not Me
  5. Change Of Heart
  6. Love Is Alive
  7. Girls Night Out
  8. Mr.Pain
  9. Have Mercy
  10. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
  11. Lazy Country Evening
  12. Tears For You
  13. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain
  14. Cry Myself To Sleep
  15. If I Were You
  16. Don't Be Cruel
  17. Dream Chaser
Album: Love Can Build a Bridge (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Can Build a Bridge" CD
  1. Born to be blue
  2. Calling in the wind
  3. In my dreams
  4. Rompin' stompin' blues
  5. Love Can Build A Bridge
  6. This country's rockin'
  7. One Hundred And One
  8. One hundred and two
  9. John deere tractor
  10. Talk about love
  11. Are the roses not blooming
Album: River of Time (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "River of Time" CD
  1. One man woman
  2. One Woman Man
  3. Young Love
  4. Not my baby
  5. Let me tell you about love
  6. Sleepless nights
  7. Water of love
  8. River of time
  9. Cadillac red
  10. Do i dare
  11. Guardian Angel
  12. Guardian angels
Album: Greatest Hits (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Why Not Me
  2. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain
  3. Mama He's Crazy
  4. Give A Little Love
  5. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
  6. Girls Night Out
  7. Change Of Heart
  8. Have Mercy
  9. Cry Myself To Sleep
  10. Love Is Alive
Album: Christmas Time With The Judds (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas Time With The Judds" CD
  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  3. Who Is This Babe
  4. Santa Clause Is Comin' To Town
  5. Silver Bells
  6. What Child Is This
  7. Away In A Manger
  8. Oh Holy Night
  9. Silent Night

sheet music Buy The Judds Sheet Music
cd Buy The Judds CDs
guitar tabs The Judds Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -