The Genius/GZA Lyrics

The Genius/GZA Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Genius/GZA

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Legend Of The Liquid Sword (2002)
CD Album  Beneath The Surface (1999)
CD Album  Liquid Swords (1995)
CD Album  Legend Of The Liquid Swords
CD Album  Words From The Genius
CD Album  Other Songs B - V
Album: Legend Of The Liquid Sword (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Legend Of The Liquid Sword" CD
  1. Auto Bio
  2. Uncut Material
  3. Intro
  4. AutoBio
  5. Did Ya Say That
  6. Silent
  7. Knock, Knock
  8. Stay In Line
  9. Animal Planet
  10. Fam (Members Only)
  11. Legend Of The Liquid Sword
  12. Fame
  13. Highway Robbery
  14. Luminal
  15. Sparring Minds
  16. Rough Cut
  17. What You Know About?
Album: Beneath The Surface (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beneath The Surface" CD
  1. 1112 (ft. Masta Killa, Killah Priest, & Njeri)
  2. Hip Hop Fury (ft. RZA, Hell Raizah, Royal Fam & Dreddy Kreuger)
  3. Intro
  4. Amplified Sample
  5. Beneath The Surface
  6. Skit #1
  7. Skit #2
  8. Crash Your Crew
  9. Breaker, Breaker
  10. High Price, Small Reward
  11. Hip Hop Fury
  12. Skit #3
  13. 1112
  14. Skit #4
  15. Victim
  16. Publicity
  17. Feel Like An Enemy
  18. Stringplay
  19. Mic Trippin
  20. Outro
Album: Liquid Swords (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Liquid Swords" CD
  1. B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth)
  2. Liquid Swords
  3. Duel Of The Iron Mic
  4. Killah Hills 10304
  5. Living In The World Today
  6. Swordsmen
  7. Cold World
  8. Labels
  9. Swordsman
  10. 4th Chamber
  11. Shadowboxin'
  12. Hell's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304
  13. Investigative Reports
  14. Gold
  15. I Gotcha Back
  16. B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)
Album: Legend Of The Liquid Swords Lyrics
cd Buy "Legend Of The Liquid Swords" CD
  1. Fam (Members Only)
Album: Words From The Genius Lyrics
cd Buy "Words From The Genius" CD
  1. Pass The Bone
Album: Other Songs B - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - V" CD
  1. Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth
  2. Bible
  3. Cold War
  4. Drama
  5. Feel The Pain
  6. Hell's Wind Staff
  7. I Gottcha Back
  8. Intro (Legend Of The Liquid Sword)
  9. Living Foul
  10. Phony As Ya Wanna Be
  11. Queen's Gambit
  12. Stay Out Of Bars
  13. Stop The Nonsense
  14. String Play (like This, Like That)
  15. Superfreak
  16. The Genius Is Slammin'
  17. Those Were The Days
  18. True Fresh MC
  19. Who's Your Rhymin' Hero
  20. Words From A Genius
  21. Chasing Dreams
  22. Life Of A Drug Dealer
  23. Come Do Me
  24. What Are Silly Girls Made Of
  25. Lyrical Swords
  26. Verses

sheet music Buy The Genius/GZA Sheet Music
cd Buy The Genius/GZA CDs
guitar tabs The Genius/GZA Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -