The Fratellis Lyrics

The Fratellis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Fratellis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Here We Stand (2008)
CD Album  Flathead (2007)
CD Album  Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes (2007)
CD Album  Costello Music (2006)
CD Album  The Fratellis (2006)
CD Album  The Fratellis [EP] (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs C - T
Album: Here We Stand (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here We Stand" CD
  1. Nobody's Favourite Actor
  2. My Friend John
  3. A Heady Tale
  4. Shameless
  5. Look Out Sunshine
  6. Straggler's Moon
  7. Mistress Mabel
  8. Jesus Stole My Baby
  9. Baby Doll
  10. Tell Me A Lie
  11. Acid Jazz Singer
  12. Lupe Brown
  13. Milk And Money
Album: Flathead (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flathead" CD
  1. Flathead
  2. Henrietta
  3. Stacie Anne
  4. Cigarello
Album: Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes" CD
  1. Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes
  2. Baby's Got A Brand New Second Hand Disguise
  3. Johnny Come Last
  4. Mon Yous, Mon Us, But No Them
Album: Costello Music (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Costello Music" CD
  1. Henrietta
  2. Flathead
  3. Cuntry boys & city girls
  4. Whistle for the choir
  5. Chelsea dagger
  6. For the girl
  7. Doginabag
  8. Creepin up the backstairs
  9. Vince the loveable stoner
  10. Everybody knows you cried last night
  11. Baby fratelli
  12. Got ma nuts from a hippie
  13. Got My Nuts From A Hippie
  14. Ole black 'n' blue eyes
Album: The Fratellis (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fratellis" CD
  1. Creepin Up The Backstairs
  2. Stacie Anne
  3. The Gutterati?
Album: The Fratellis [EP] (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fratellis [EP]" CD
  1. All At Once
  2. Always Away
  3. City Hall
  4. Dead Wrong
  5. Fall Away
  6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  7. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  8. Heartless
  9. Heaven Forbid
  10. How To Save A Life
  11. Hundred
  12. Little House
  13. Look After You
  14. Oceans
  15. Over My Head (Cable Car)
  16. She Is
  17. Some Trust
  18. Take Your Time
  19. The Great Beyond
  20. The Gutterati?
  21. Together
  22. Trust Me
  23. Uncertainty
  24. Unsaid
  25. Vienna
  26. Without Reason
Album: Other Songs C - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - T" CD
  1. Country Boys & City Girls
  2. Nina
  3. The Pimp
  4. Too Much Talk In Tokyo
  5. Nobody Likes Me Again
  6. Three Skinny Girls

sheet music Buy The Fratellis Sheet Music
cd Buy The Fratellis CDs
guitar tabs The Fratellis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -