The Fleetwoods Lyrics

The Fleetwoods Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Fleetwoods

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Very Best Of Fleetwoods (1993)
CD Album  Buried Treasure (1983)
CD Album  Before And After (1965)
CD Album  Goodnight, My Love (1963)
CD Album  Softly (1961)
CD Album  Mr. Blue
CD Album  Other Songs L - H
Album: Very Best Of Fleetwoods (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Very Best Of Fleetwoods" CD
  1. (he's) the great imposter
  2. Before and after (losing you)
  3. Come Softly To Me
  4. Come softly to me (a capella version)
  5. Confidential
  6. Gone
  7. Goodnight My Love
  8. Graduation's here
  9. I care so much
  10. Lavender blues
  11. Little miss sad one
  12. Lonely is as lonely does
  13. Lovers by night, strangers by day
  14. Mr. Blue
  15. Mr. blue (a capella version)
  16. My special lover
  17. One little star
  18. Outside my window
  19. Radio jingle
  20. Runaround
  21. Skylark
  22. Ten times blue
  23. The last one to know
  24. They tell me it's summer
  25. Tragedy
  26. Unchained melody (a cappella version)
  27. What'll i do
  28. You mean everything to me
Album: Buried Treasure (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Buried Treasure" CD
  1. Imagination
  2. Man In A Raincoat
  3. My Love, My Love
  4. Who's Gonna Teach You About Love?
Album: Before And After (1965) Lyrics
cd Buy "Before And After" CD
  1. Little Things Mean A Lot
  2. Softly As I Leave You
Album: Goodnight, My Love (1963) Lyrics
cd Buy "Goodnight, My Love" CD
  1. Figurines
  2. Jimmy Beware
  3. Sad Little Girl
Album: Softly (1961) Lyrics
cd Buy "Softly" CD
  1. A Place Called Love
  2. Cancer
  3. Delusions Of Grandeur
  4. El último Vaso De Vino
  5. Fernando Anda En Skate
  6. Hanging On A Notion
  7. I Fall For You
  8. L.A.M.I.N.A.
  9. La Neurona
  10. Little Miss Sad One
  11. Love Drop
  12. Mas Feliz Que La Mierda
  13. Mcdollar
  14. Me Voy A Suicidar
  15. Metamorfosis Adolescente
  16. Nacido Para Tomar Cerveza
  17. Nada Que Decir
  18. No Te Olvide
  19. Nunca Seré Policia
  20. Punk Rock Sobre Beethoven
  21. Quizás
  22. Sexo, Drogas Y Punkrock
  23. Solo Un Juego Mas
  24. The Pearl
  25. The Way We Are
  26. Tiempo Para Amar
  27. Todo Es Una Mierda
  28. Toman No Dan Nada
  29. Vahos Del Ayer
  30. Vamos A Fumar
  31. Vicky La Lunga
Album: Mr. Blue Lyrics
cd Buy "Mr. Blue" CD
  1. Oh Lord Let It Be
Album: Other Songs L - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - H" CD
  1. Lonely Cup Of Coffee
  2. Love Alone
  3. Once In A While
  4. Soft Eyes
  5. Time Of Love
  6. Truly Do
  7. Turtle Dove
  8. We Belong Together
  9. (He's) The Great Impostor

sheet music Buy The Fleetwoods Sheet Music
cd Buy The Fleetwoods CDs
guitar tabs The Fleetwoods Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -