The Pain Remains Lyrics

The Divine Comedy Lyrics The Pain Remains

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Pain Remains

by The Divine Comedy. Buy album CD: Victory For The Comic Muse


sheet music Buy The Divine Comedy sheet music
cd Buy The Divine Comedy CDs
guitar tabs The Divine Comedy guitar tabs
Album: Victory For The Comic Muse (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Victory For The Comic Muse" CD
  1. Birth Of Legends
  2. Induced Expulsion
  3. Manifestation
  4. Murder Suicide
  5. Out For Blood
  6. Ravaged
  7. Redemption
  8. Repulsive
  9. Sacrifice In Vain
  10. Season Of Extinction
  11. Self Inflicted
  12. Silent Carnage
  13. The Culprit
  14. The Pain Remains
  15. Tribulation
  16. Truth Be Denied
  17. War Torn
  18. To Die A Virgin
  19. Mother Dear
  20. Diva Lady
  21. A Lady Of A Certain Age
  22. The Light Of Day
  23. Threesome
  24. Party Fears Two
  25. Athur C.clarkeís Mysterious World
  26. The Plough
  27. Count Grassiís Passage Over Piedmont
  28. Snowball In Negative


Song words / lyrics from Victory For The Comic Muse album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -