The Dirtbombs Lyrics

The Dirtbombs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Dirtbombs

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Party Store (2011)
CD Album  We Have You Surrounded (2008)
CD Album  Dangerous Magical Noise (2003)
CD Album  Ultraglide In Black (2001)
CD Album  Horndog Fest (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs B - S
Album: Party Store (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Party Store" CD
  1. Cosmic Cars
  2. Sharevari
  3. Good Life
  4. Strings Of Life
  5. Alleys Of Your Mind
  6. Bug In The Bass Bin
  7. Jaguar
  8. Tear The Club Up
  9. Detoroito Mix
Album: We Have You Surrounded (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Have You Surrounded" CD
  1. It's Not Fun Until They See You Cry
  2. Ever Lovin Man
  3. Indivisible
  4. Sherlock Holmes
  5. Wreck My Flow
  6. Leopardman At C&a
  7. Fire In The Western World
  8. Pretty Princess Day
  9. I Hear The Sirens
  10. They Have Us Surrounded
  11. Race To The Bottom
  12. La Fin Du Monde
Album: Dangerous Magical Noise (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dangerous Magical Noise" CD
  1. Start The Party
  2. Get It While You Can
  3. Don't Break My Heart
  4. Sun Is Shining
  5. Earthquake Heart
  6. Thunder In The Sky
  7. Motor City Baby
  8. Stuck In The Garage
  9. I'm Through With White Girls
  10. 21st Century Fox
  11. Stop
  12. Stupid
  13. F.i.d.o.
Album: Ultraglide In Black (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultraglide In Black" CD
  1. Chains Of Love
  2. If You Can Want
  3. Underdog
  4. Your Love Belongs Under A Rock
  5. I'll Wait
  6. Living For The City
  7. The Thing
  8. Kung-fu
  9. Ode To A Black Man
  10. Got To Give It Up
  11. Livin' For The Weekend
  12. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
  13. Do You See My Love (for You Growing)
Album: Horndog Fest (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Horndog Fest" CD
  1. Vixens In Space
  2. I Can't Stop Thinking About It
  3. Granny's Little Children
  4. Bittersweet Romance Song
  5. Armageddon Double Feature (lovesick Blues #4)
  6. She Blinded Me With Playtex
  7. A Brief Treatise On The Discovery Of Antimatter
  8. Pheremone Smile
  9. My Heart Burns With Deeps Of Lurve
  10. Burnt To Cinders
  11. Fox Box
  12. Shake!! Shivaree
Album: Other Songs B - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - S" CD
  1. Bend Over
  2. Change The Water
  3. Dirty Niggaz
  4. Feel Mi Ni
  5. Gangsta (Feat. Lil' Burn One)
  6. Hard Times
  7. Hit Da Floe
  8. Hit Tha Flo
  9. I Wish
  10. If I Die Tonight
  11. Karma Boy
  12. Livin' For The City
  13. Lonely
  14. Love Us Or Hate Us
  15. My Cadillac
  16. My Pride
  17. Officially In Love
  18. Outta My Bed
  19. Paid My Dues
  20. R.I.P.
  21. Ride
  22. Rollin' Vogues
  23. Shut Up
  24. Stay
  25. Tha Pimp & Tha Gangsta
  26. The Pimp & Da Gangsta
  27. Walk Over Me
  28. Candy Ass
  29. Cedar Point '76
  30. She Played Me Like A Booger

sheet music Buy The Dirtbombs Sheet Music
cd Buy The Dirtbombs CDs
guitar tabs The Dirtbombs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -