Uyea sound Lyrics

The Cure Lyrics Uyea sound

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Uyea sound

by The Cure. Buy album CD: Other Songs FR - H

An instrumental.

sheet music Buy The Cure sheet music
cd Buy The Cure CDs
guitar tabs The Cure guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs FR - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs FR - H" CD
  1. Friday Im In Love ( Without Gaps)
  2. Happy birthday / three
  3. Happy Bithday Simon
  4. Hello I Love You [The Doors Cover]
  5. I Dig You
  6. I Just Need Myself
  7. I Want to Be Old
  8. I'm a cult hero
  9. Killing An Arab (live)
  10. Late
  11. Like an animal
  12. Looking-glass-girl
  13. Mouth to mouth
  14. Mr. alphabet says
  15. NY Trip
  16. Off to sleep
  17. On...
  18. Orgy
  19. Perfect murder
  20. Pictures Of You(With Breaks)
  21. Pirate ships
  22. Pirate Ships [Wendy Waldman Cover]
  23. Play With Me (studio Out-take)
  24. Punish me with kisses
  25. Purple Haze [Jimi Hendrix Cover]
  26. Quicksand
  27. Relax
  28. Saturday Night
  29. See the Children
  30. Sex-eye-make-up
  31. Tape
  32. Temptation
  33. The big hand(play out vers.)
  34. The Last Thing You Should Do
  35. The three sisters
  36. The tightrope
  37. This green city
  38. To Wish Imposible Things
  39. Uyea sound
  40. Wendy time(play out vers)
  41. Why can't i be me?
  42. Wild mood swings
  43. Winter (studio Out-take)
  44. Without You
  45. World In My Eyes [Depeche Mode Cover]
  46. Yesterday's Gone
  47. You Really Got Me
  48. You're so happy
  49. Young americans (david bowie-cover from xfm compil
  50. Young Americans [David Bowie Cover]
  51. Your god is fear
  52. A Sign From God
  53. All Kinds Of Stuff
  54. Heroin Face
  55. Another journey by train (instrumental)
  56. Descent (instrumental)
  57. Spilt Milk
  58. Lament
  59. You're So Happy (You Could Kill Me!)
  60. A Few Hours After This...
  61. A Chain Of Flowers
  62. Hey You!!!


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs FR - H album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -