The Cribs Lyrics

The Cribs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Cribs

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ignore The Ignorant (2009)
CD Album  Men's Needs, Women's Needs, Whatever (2007)
CD Album  Arigato Cockers (2006)
CD Album  The New Fellas (2005)
CD Album  The Cribs (2004)
CD Album  In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull
CD Album  Other Songs D - M
Album: Ignore The Ignorant (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ignore The Ignorant" CD
  1. Victims Of Mass Production
  2. We Were Aborted
  3. Cheat On Me
  4. We Share The Same Skies
  5. The City Of Bugs
  6. Hari Kari
  7. Last Year's Snow
  8. Emasculate Me
  9. Ignore The Ignorant
  10. Save Your Secrets
  11. Nothing
  12. Victim Of Mass Production
  13. Stick To Yr Guns
Album: Men's Needs, Women's Needs, Whatever (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Men's Needs, Women's Needs, Whatever" CD
  1. A Filthy Addiction
  2. Desecrated
  3. Guardians
  4. In The Eyes Of God
  5. Revelations
  6. The Architect
  7. The Final Words
  8. The Serpent's Tongue
  9. The Sound, The Flood, The Hour
  10. Our Bovine Public
  11. Girls Like Mystery
  12. Men's Needs
  13. Moving Pictures
  14. I'm A Realist
  15. Major's Titling Victory
  16. Women's Needs
  17. I've Tried Everything
  18. My Life Flashed Before My Eyes
  19. Be Safe
  20. Ancient History
  21. Shoot The Poets
Album: Arigato Cockers (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Arigato Cockers" CD
  1. You're Gonna Lose Us
  2. It Happened So Fast
  3. Saturday Night Facts Of Life
  4. Feelin' It!
  5. To Jackson
  6. Advice From A Roving Artist
Album: The New Fellas (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The New Fellas" CD
  1. I'm Alright, Me
  2. Mirror Kissers
  3. Hey Scenesters
  4. I'm Alright
  5. Martell
  6. Mirror Kisses
  7. We Can No Longer Cheat You
  8. It Was Only Love
  9. The New Fellas
  10. Hello? Oh...
  11. The Wrong Way To Be
  12. Haunted
  13. Things Aren't Going To Change
Album: The Cribs (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Cribs" CD
  1. The Watch Trick
  2. You Were Always The One
  3. The Lights Went Out
  4. You & I
  5. Things You Should Be Knowing
  6. Another Number
  7. What About Me
  8. Learning How To Fight
  9. Tri'elle
  10. Baby Don't Sweat
  11. Direction
  12. Third Outing
Album: In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull Lyrics
cd Buy "In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull" CD
  1. Anna
  2. Arena Rock Encore With Full Cast
  3. Back To The Bolthole
  4. Butterflies
  5. Chi-Town
  6. Come On, Be A No-One
  7. Confident Men
  8. Glitters Like Gold
  9. I Should Have Helped
  10. Jaded Youth
  11. Like A Gift Giver
  12. Pure O
  13. Stalagmites
  14. Uptight
Album: Other Songs D - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - M" CD
  1. Don't You Wanna Be Relevant
  2. It Happened Too Fast
  3. Modern Way

sheet music Buy The Cribs Sheet Music
cd Buy The Cribs CDs
guitar tabs The Cribs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -