The Corrs Lyrics

The Corrs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Corrs

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dreams: The Ultimate Corrs Collection (2006)
CD Album  Home (2005)
CD Album  Borrowed Heaven (2004)
CD Album  Live In Dublin (2002)
CD Album  Vh1 Live In Dublin (2002)
CD Album  Vh1 Presents The Corrs Live In Dublin (2002)
CD Album  Best Of (2001)
CD Album  Best Of The Corrs (2001)
CD Album  In Blue (2000)
CD Album  In Blue (Special Edition) (2000)
CD Album  Corrs Unplugged (1999)
CD Album  Unplugged (1999)
CD Album  Talk On Corners (1998)
CD Album  Talk On Corners (Special Edition) (1998)
CD Album  Forgiven Not Forgotten (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - SOY
CD Album  Other Songs SON - J
Album: Best Of The Corrs (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of The Corrs" CD
  1. Radio
  2. Would You Be Happier
  3. So young
  4. So Young (K-klass remix)
  5. Runaway
  6. Breathless
  7. Radio (unplugged) 
  8. What can i do
  9. What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out Remix)
  10. The right time
  11. I never loved you anyway
  12. Irresistible
  13. Irrisistible
  14. Forgiven, not forgotten
  15. Lough erin shore (unplugged)
  16. Only when i sleep
  17. Love to love you
  18. All The Love In The World
  19. Everybody Hurts
  20. Give Me A Reason
  21. Dreams
  22. Make You Mine
  23. Lifting Me
Album: In Blue (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Blue" CD
  1. Head In The Air
  2. Judy (in blue special edition)
  3. Looking In The Eyes Of Love
  4. Breathless
  5. Give Me A Reason
  6. Somebody For Someone
  7. Say
  8. All The Love In The World
  9. Radio
  10. Irresistible
  11. Irrisistible
  12. One Night
  13. All In A Day
  14. At Your Side
  15. No More Cry
  16. Rain
  17. Give It All Up
  18. Hurt Before
  19. Rebel Heart
  20. Rebel heart (instrumental)
Album: In Blue (Special Edition) (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Blue (Special Edition)" CD
  1. Breathless
  2. Give Me A Reason
  3. Somebody For Someone
  4. Say
  5. All The Love In The World
  6. Radio
  7. Irrisistible
  8. One Night
  9. All In A Day
  10. At Your Side
  11. No More Cry
  12. Rain
  13. Give It All Up
  14. Hurt Before
  15. Rebel Heart
Album: Corrs Unplugged (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Corrs Unplugged" CD
  1. At Your Side
  2. Everybody Hurts
  3. Forgiven, not forgotten
  4. Little wing
  5. No Frontiers (Heaven Knows)
  6. Old Town
  7. Only when i sleep
  8. Queen of hollywood
  9. Radio
  10. Runaway
  11. So young
  12. What can i do
Album: Unplugged (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unplugged" CD
  1. La Senda Del Tiempo
  2. Old town (cover)
  3. Pajarico
  4. RepúBlica De Sanjes
  5. Veinte De Abril
  6. Wayward And Down
  7. Only when i sleep
  8. What can i do
  9. Radio
  10. Toss The Feathers
  11. Toss the feathers (instrumental)
  12. Runaway
  13. Forgiven, not forgotten
  14. At Your Side
  15. Little wing
  16. No Frontiers
  17. Queen of hollywood
  18. Old Town
  19. Lough erin shore (instrumental)
  20. Loung Erin Shore
  21. So young
  22. Everybody Hurts
  23. Dreams

sheet music Buy The Corrs Sheet Music
cd Buy The Corrs CDs
guitar tabs The Corrs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -