Ok Lyrics

The Corrs Lyrics Ok

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by The Corrs. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - SOY

i am not ok
with this tv in my face
and liar after liar
with nothin' bout nothin' higher

i am on the outside
peerin' in to your world
and all the boys and girls are singin'
save me, save me from the one who only rapes me

take away my tv
don't want your fuckin' recipe
it's all decay decay decaynot today today today
take away my tv
don't want your fuckin' therapy
it's all decay decay decay
not today, not today

it's our world and i'm on fire
with anger and desire
not the kind that they feed to me
with their emptiness and greed greed greed

i don't give a fuck what you say about me
everything you are is just a tool to me
so just set up the mic and let me do my thing
in the consciousness of each and every sentient being
rainin' down like a thunderstorm into your mind
maybe not the first, the second, or even the third time
but eventually, you won't be able to put me down
you'll be havin' me with breakfast in your coffee grounds

sheet music Buy The Corrs sheet music
cd Buy The Corrs CDs
guitar tabs The Corrs guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - SOY Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - SOY" CD
  1. 1999
  2. Call Me A Fool
  3. Canto Alla Vita
  4. Carroroe Jig [instrumental]
  5. Confidence
  6. Deep Enough
  7. Don't wanna wake up alone anymore
  8. Dreams (Live)
  9. Dying In The Sun
  10. Erin Shore [traditional Intro] [instrumental]
  11. Flow
  12. Forever May Not Be Long Enough
  13. Heaven knows (no frontiers)
  14. Hello & Goodbye (Madonna, Andrea Corr & Jonathan Price)
  15. Hello and goodbye
  16. Hero Of Love
  17. I never loved you anyways
  18. Irresistable
  19. It´S Only When I Sleep
  20. Just In Time
  21. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  22. Like A Soldier
  23. Looking Through Your Eyes
  24. Lough Erin Shore
  25. Love In The Milkyway
  26. Love To Love You (Radio Edit)
  27. Me Ire (The Hardest Day)
  28. Miracle [bonus Track]
  29. Mkae you mine
  30. Nobody Knows
  31. O Surdato Innammurato
  32. O'Surdato 'Nnammurato (Modena 09 June 1998)
  33. Ok
  34. On My Father's Wings
  35. On Your Own
  36. Ooh La La
  37. Overcome
  38. People Like You
  39. Pozitiv VabrejšAn
  40. Rainy Day
  41. Remember
  42. Ruby Tuesday (feat. Ron Wood)
  43. Runaway (Live)
  44. Runaway (Radio Edit)
  45. Simple Creed
  46. So Young (Original - Not Mixed)
  47. So young (original)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - SOY album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -