The Clientele Lyrics

The Clientele Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Clientele

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Since K Got Over Me (2005)
CD Album  Strange Geometry (2005)
CD Album  Ariadne (2004)
CD Album  House On Fire (2003)
CD Album  The Violet Hour (2003)
CD Album  Haunted Melody b/w Fear of Falling (2002)
CD Album  Lost Weekend (2002)
CD Album  A Fading Summer (2001)
CD Album  Suburban Light (2000)
Album: Since K Got Over Me (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Since K Got Over Me" CD
  1. Since K Got Over Me
  2. Devil Got My Woman (Skip James Cover)
  3. I Believe It (Spacemen 3 Cover)
Album: Strange Geometry (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Strange Geometry" CD
  1. Since K Got Over Me
  2. (I Can't Seem To) Make You Mine
  3. My Own Face Inside The Trees
  4. K
  5. E.M.P.T.Y.
  6. When I Came Home From The Party
  7. Geometry Of Lawns
  8. Spirit
  9. Impossible
  10. Step Into The Light
  11. Losing Haringey
  12. Six Of Spades
Album: Ariadne (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ariadne" CD
  1. Enigma
  2. Summer Crowds In Europe
  3. The Sea Inside A Shell
  4. Ariadne Sleeping
  5. Impossible
Album: House On Fire (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "House On Fire" CD
  1. House On Fire
  2. Jamaican Rum Rhumba (Take Two)
  3. Breathing Soft And Low
Album: The Violet Hour (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Violet Hour" CD
  1. Brook(lyn)
  2. Hey, This Is Me With A Knife In My Back
  3. Hurt
  4. I'll Always Come Back
  5. November Never Ends
  6. Room 211
  7. Set The Prisoner Free
  8. Small Doors Open Larger Rooms
  9. The Cold, The Lonely
  10. The End Is Here
  11. The Night Chicago Died
  12. We Own The Night
  13. Yes, It Is Your Business When Your Neighbours House Is On Fire
  14. The Violet Hour
  15. Voices In The Mall
  16. When You And I Were Young
  17. Missing
  18. Jamaican Rum Rhumba
  19. House On Fire
  20. Everybody's Gone
  21. Porcelain
  22. Haunted Melody
  23. Prelude
  24. Lamplight
  25. The House Always Wins
  26. Policeman Getting Lost
Album: Haunted Melody b/w Fear of Falling (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Haunted Melody b/w Fear of Falling" CD
  1. Haunted Melody
  2. Fear Of Falling
Album: Lost Weekend (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost Weekend" CD
  1. North School Drive
  2. Boring Postcard
  3. Emptily Through Holloway
  4. Kelvin Parade
  5. Last Orders
Album: A Fading Summer (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Fading Summer" CD
  1. An Hour Before The Light
  2. Driving South
  3. Bicycles
  4. Saturday
Album: Suburban Light (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Suburban Light" CD
  1. I Had To Say This
  2. Rain
  3. Reflections After Jane
  4. We Could Walk Together
  5. Monday's Rain
  6. Joseph Cornell
  7. An Hour Before The Light
  8. (I Want You) More Than Ever
  9. Saturday
  10. Five Day Morning
  11. Bicycles
  12. As Night Is Falling
  13. Lacewings

sheet music Buy The Clientele Sheet Music
cd Buy The Clientele CDs
guitar tabs The Clientele Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -