The Bruisers Lyrics

The Bruisers Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Bruisers

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Molotov (1998)
CD Album  Still Standing Up (1997)
CD Album  Up In Flames (1996)
CD Album  The Gates Of Hell (1994)
CD Album  Cruisin' For A Bruisin' (1993)
CD Album  American Night (1991)
CD Album  Independence Day (1990)
CD Album  Intimidation (1989)
Album: Molotov (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Molotov" CD
  1. These Two Boots Of Mine
  2. Six Of Them
  3. Molotov
  4. Nomad
  5. Intimidation '97
Album: Still Standing Up (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Still Standing Up" CD
  1. Ode To Johnny
  2. Still Standing Up
  3. Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
  4. Lunatic
  5. Mainliner
  6. Police Oppression
Album: Up In Flames (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Up In Flames" CD
  1. All Messed Up
  2. Forty Miles Of Bad Road
  3. Up In Flames
  4. Hard Line
  5. Gates Of Hell
  6. Time Is Now
  7. The Way It Goes
  8. Chrome
  9. Chase The Wind
  10. Badlands
  11. Better Days
  12. End Of The Line
Album: The Gates Of Hell (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Gates Of Hell" CD
  1. Gates Of Hell
  2. Tear It Up
Album: Cruisin' For A Bruisin' (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cruisin' For A Bruisin'" CD
  1. Till The End
  2. Greed
  3. Raise Yer Glass
  4. Borrowed Time
  5. Iron Chin
  6. Trouble
  7. Dead End Boys
  8. 2 Fists Full Of Nuthin'
  9. American Night
  10. Ollie Vee
  11. Intimidation
  12. Bloodshed
  13. American Night [multimedia Track]
  14. Never Fall [multimedia Track]
  15. Independence Day [multimedia Track]
Album: American Night (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "American Night" CD
  1. American Night
  2. Brown Paper Bag
Album: Independence Day (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Independence Day" CD
  1. Never Fall
  2. My Pride
  3. 21 Years
  4. Nation On Fire
  5. We Will Survive
  6. Independence Day
  7. Eyes Of Fire
Album: Intimidation (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy " Intimidation" CD
  1. Intimidation
  2. Anchors Up
  3. Society's Fools
  4. Bloodshed

sheet music Buy The Bruisers Sheet Music
cd Buy The Bruisers CDs
guitar tabs The Bruisers Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -