The Beatnuts Lyrics

The Beatnuts Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Beatnuts

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Classic Nuts: Vol. 1 (2002)
CD Album  The Originators (2002)
CD Album  Take It Or Squeeze It (2001)
CD Album  A Musical Massacre (1999)
CD Album  The Spot: Remix (1998)
CD Album  Stone Crazy (1997)
CD Album  Street Level (1994)
CD Album  Intoxicated Demons (1993)
CD Album  Beatnuts
CD Album  The Spot Remix Ep
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: Classic Nuts: Vol. 1 (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Classic Nuts: Vol. 1" CD
  1. World Famous
  2. Watch Out Now
  3. No Escapin' This
  4. Off The Books
  5. Get Funky
  6. Props Over Here
  7. Beatnuts Forever
  8. Se Acabo Remix
  9. Turn It Out
  10. Reign Of The Tech
  11. However Whenever (You Want It)
  12. We Got The Funk
Album: The Originators (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Originators" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Bring The Funk Back
  3. Yae Yo
  4. Drunk Skit
  5. Buying Out The Bar
  6. Work That Pole
  7. Originate
  8. My Music
  9. U Crazy
  10. Ya Betta Believe It
  11. Routine
  12. Bionic
  13. Becks 'n Branson
  14. Back 2 Back
Album: Take It Or Squeeze It (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take It Or Squeeze It" CD
  1. Intro
  2. It's Da Nuts
  3. Prendelo (Light It Up)
  4. Contact
  5. Yo Yo Yo
  6. If It Ain't Gangsta
  7. No Escapin' This
  8. Whose Comin Wit Da Shit Na
  9. Let's Git Doe
  10. Hood Thang
  11. Hammer Time
  12. U Don't Want It
  13. Mayonnaise
  14. Se Acabo Remix
Album: A Musical Massacre (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Musical Massacre" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Beatnuts Forever
  3. Beatnuts forever - feat. triple seis and marlon "perro" manson
  4. Mucha Cha Cha
  5. Muchachacha
  6. I Love It
  7. Slam Pit
  8. Slam pit - feat. cuban link and common
  9. Wild Wild What
  10. Look Around
  11. Look around - feat. dead prez and cheryl pepsi riley
  12. Coco Taso
  13. Cocotaso - feat. tony touch
  14. Monster For Music
  15. Donnie Spells The Beatnuts
  16. Spelling beatnuts with lil' donny
  17. Puffin On A Cloud
  18. Turn It Out
  19. Turn it out - feat. greg nice
  20. Rated R
  21. Rated r - feat. nogoodus
  22. Who you're f**kin' wit
  23. You Know Who You Fuckin' With
  24. Story 2000
  25. Story 2000 - feat. patrick blazy
  26. Watch Out Now
  27. You're A Clown
  28. You're a clown - feat. biz markie and tyler fernandez
  29. Buddah In The Air
  30. Buddah in the air - feat. carl thomas and gob boblin of the no goodus
  31. Se Acabo
Album: The Spot: Remix (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Spot: Remix" CD
  1. R.u. Ready II
  2. Get Funky Remix
  3. No Equal Remix
  4. Psycho Dwarf II
  5. Off The Books Remix
  6. Let Offa Couple II
  7. Props Over Here Remix
  8. Treat$
Album: Stone Crazy (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stone Crazy" CD
  1. World famous
  2. Bless the m.i.c.
  3. Intermission
  4. Here's a drink
  5. Off the books
  6. Be proud/interlude
  7. Do You Believe?
  8. Finger smoke
  9. Stone Crazy
  10. N*ggaz Know
  11. Niggaz Know
  12. Horny horns
  13. Find That
  14. Supa Supreme
  15. Thinkin 'bout cash
  16. Uncivilized
  17. Give Me Tha Ass
  18. Strokes

sheet music Buy The Beatnuts Sheet Music
cd Buy The Beatnuts CDs
guitar tabs The Beatnuts Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -