Not a Second Time (Lennon/McCartney) Lyrics

The Beatles Lyrics Not a Second Time (Lennon/McCartney)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Not a Second Time (Lennon/McCartney)

by The Beatles. Buy album CD: With The Beatles

You know you made me cry,
I see no use in wond'ring why,
I cried for you.

And now, you've changed your mind,
I see no reason to change mine,
I cried, it's through, oh.

Oh, you're giving me the same old line,
I'm wond'ring why,
You hurt me then, you're back again,
No, no, not a second time.

sheet music Buy The Beatles sheet music
cd Buy The Beatles CDs
guitar tabs The Beatles guitar tabs
Album: With The Beatles (1963) Lyrics
cd Buy "With The Beatles" CD
  1. Money (that's what i want)
  2. It Won't Be Long
  3. It Won't Be Long (Lennon/McCartney
  4. All I've Got To Do
  5. All I've got to Do (Lennon/McCartney)
  6. All My Loving (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. Don't Bother Me
  8. Don't Bother Me (Harrison)
  9. Little Child
  10. Little Child (Lennon/McCartney)
  11. Till There was You (Wilson)
  12. Please Mister Postman
  13. Please Mister Postman (Dobbin/Garrett/Garman/Brianbert)
  14. Roll Over Beethoven (Berry)
  15. Hold Me Tight
  16. Hold Me Tight (Lennon/McCartney)
  17. You Really Got a Hold on Me (Robinson)
  18. I Wanna Be Your Man (Lennon/McCartney
  19. Devil In Her Heart
  20. Devil In Her Heart (Drapkin)
  21. Not A Second Time
  22. Not a Second Time (Lennon/McCartney)
  23. Money (That's What I Want) (Radford/Cordy)
  24. Money (That´s I Want)


Song words / lyrics from With The Beatles album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -