November Blue Lyrics

The Avett Brothers Lyrics November Blue

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

November Blue

by The Avett Brothers. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

If I weren't leavin', would I catch you dreamin'
And if I weren't gonna be gone now, could I take you home
And if I told you I loved you, would it change what you see
And if I were leavin', would you stay with me
And if I had money, would it all look good
And if I had a job now, like a good man should
And if I came to you tomorrow, and said let's run away
Would you roll like the wind does, baby would you stay

My heart is dancin', to a November tune
And I hope that you hear it, singing songs about you
I sing songs of sorrow, because you're not around
See, babe I'm gone tomorrow, Baby follow me down

I don't know why I have to, but this man must move on
I love my time here, didn't know 'til I was gone
November shadows, shade November change
November spells sweet memory, the season blue remains
November spells sweet memory, the season blue remains

Your yellow hair is like the sunlight, however sweet it shines
Bit by the cold of December, I'm warm beside your smile

Oh lady, tell me I'm not leaving, you're everything I dreamed
I'm killing myself thinking, I've fallen like the leaves
I'm killing myself thinking, I've fallen like the leaves

sheet music Buy The Avett Brothers sheet music
cd Buy The Avett Brothers CDs
guitar tabs The Avett Brothers guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A Gift For Melody Anne
  2. Die Then Grow
  3. I Love You Still
  4. A Lot Of Moving
  5. Beside The Yellow Line
  6. Closing Night
  7. Complainte D'VN Matelot Mourant
  8. D Bag Rag
  9. Feb. 20, 2000
  10. Gift For Meldody Anne
  11. If I Get Murdered In The City (Appalachain Roots Revival, Boone NC)
  12. In The Curve
  13. Jenny And The Summer Day
  14. Kind Of In Love
  15. Kinda In Love With You
  16. Let Myself Live
  17. Matrimony
  18. My Lady And The Mountian
  19. My Last Song To Jenny
  20. My Losing Bet
  21. November Blue
  22. Old Joe Clark
  23. Old Wyom
  24. Paranoia In B Flat Major
  25. Paranoia In Bb Major
  26. Pretty Girl From Locust
  27. Pretty Girl From Matthews
  28. Sixteen In July
  29. The Lowering
  30. Those Green Eyes
  31. Walking For You
  32. Wanted Man


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -