A Cool Dark Place To Die Lyrics

Theatre Of Ice Lyrics A Cool Dark Place To Die

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Cool Dark Place To Die

by Theatre Of Ice. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

I've dreamed so many fruitless dreams
For love is never what it seems
It brings only sorrow with its many stings
I can only wait for death my summons to bring
Within my heart no more love can abide
For there is no one to keep near my side
I bleed from every pore from the despair that i feel
But I know of no pain that death will not heal

Truth bursts forth with radiant light
Showing me the path of right
For now the day has past and gone
And only night is coming on
No more the sun with golden beam
The earth is ruled by the moon with softer gleam
A million stars fill up the sky
All the earth is a cool dark place to die"

sheet music Buy Theatre Of Ice sheet music
cd Buy Theatre Of Ice CDs
guitar tabs Theatre Of Ice guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A
  2. A Cool Dark Place To Die
  3. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal
  4. A Nine Days Wonder
  5. A Song By The Hearth?!
  6. And When He Falleth (remix)
  7. Angelique
  8. Aoede
  9. Ashes And Dreams
  10. Astray
  11. AÅ“de
  12. Beauty Of Deconstruction
  13. Begin And End
  14. Black As The Devil Painteth (remix)
  15. Bonfire
  16. Cassandra
  17. Chill Factor
  18. Christina
  19. Crawl
  20. Creature
  21. Deadland
  22. Debris
  23. Decades (bonustrack)
  24. Decades (Joy Division Cover)
  25. Der Tanz Der Schatten (Club Mix)
  26. Disintegration
  27. Empty
  28. Exile
  29. Fade
  30. Fair And 'guiling Copesmate Death
  31. Fear the Monster
  32. Forever Is The World
  33. Fox
  34. Frozen
  35. Ghost Story
  36. Gone With the Worms
  37. Hide And Seek
  38. Highlights
  39. Hollow
  40. Hollow-Hearted, Heart-Departed
  41. Illusions
  42. In The Attic
  43. Introduction to a Dream
  44. It's All Over Now
  45. Kill Your Girlfriend
  46. Lament Of The Perishing Roses
  47. Let You Down
  48. Little Miss Carriage
  49. Lorelei (Icon Of Coil Remix)
  50. Mire
  51. Miron
  52. Mommy Stinks Reaal Bad Now
  53. Monotonë
  54. Monotone
  55. Mre
  56. Not In Love Anymore
  57. On Whom The Moon Doth Shine (Unhum Mix)
  58. Poppaea
  59. Poppæa
  60. Red Asphalt
  61. Regions Of The Night
  62. Revolution
  63. Santa Claws
  64. Senseless
  65. She Sleeps
  66. Silence
  67. Soliloquy
  68. Space Age
  69. Storm
  70. Storm (Tornado Mix)
  71. Superdrive
  72. The Breaking
  73. The Gallows Dance
  74. The Masquerader And Phoenix
  75. The Masquerader And Phoenix (Phoenix Mix)
  76. The New Man
  77. The Sound
  78. Theatre Of Ice
  79. To These Words I Beheld No Tongue
  80. Transition
  81. Velvet Darkness They Fear
  82. Voices
  83. Way Gone... With The Worms
  84. Within the ruins of a mind


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -