Phantasma Del Mar! Lyrics

The Aquabats Lyrics Phantasma Del Mar!

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Phantasma Del Mar!

by The Aquabats. Buy album CD: The Fury Of The Aquabats


sheet music Buy The Aquabats sheet music
cd Buy The Aquabats CDs
guitar tabs The Aquabats guitar tabs
Album: The Fury Of The Aquabats (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fury Of The Aquabats" CD
  1. Super Rad!
  2. Red Sweater!
  3. Magic chicken!
  4. Fight Song!
  5. The cat with 2 heads
  6. The Cat With Two Heads
  7. The Story of Nothing!
  8. Captain hampton & the midget pirates
  9. Martian Girl
  10. Attacked by Snakes!
  11. Idiot Box
  12. Powdered Milk Man!
  13. My Skateboard!
  14. Phantasma Del Mar!
  15. Lobster Bucket!
  16. Theme Song!
  17. Playdough revisited


Song words / lyrics from The Fury Of The Aquabats album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -