The Afghan Whigs Lyrics

The Afghan Whigs Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Afghan Whigs

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  1965 (1998)
CD Album  Black Love (1996)
CD Album  What Jail Is Like (1994)
CD Album  What Jail Is Like (Ep) (1994)
CD Album  Gentlemen (1993)
CD Album  Congregation (1992)
CD Album  Uptown Avondale (1992)
CD Album  Up In It (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs M - I
Album: 1965 (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "1965" CD
  1. Somethin' hot
  2. Crazy
  3. Uptown again
  4. Sweet son of a bitch
  5. 66
  6. Citi soleil
  7. John the baptist
  8. The slide song
  9. Neglekted
  10. Omerta
  11. The vampire lanois
Album: Black Love (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Love" CD
  1. Crime scene part one
  2. My enemy
  3. Double day
  4. Blame, etc.
  5. Step into the light
  6. Going to town
  7. Honky's ladder
  8. Night by candlelight
  9. Bulletproof
  10. Summer's kiss
  11. Faded
Album: What Jail Is Like (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Jail Is Like" CD
  1. What Jail Is Like
  2. Mr. Superlove
  3. The Dark End Of The Street
  4. Little Girl Blue
  5. What Jail Is Like (Live)
  6. Now You Know (Live)
  7. My World Is Empty Without You/i Hear A Symphony
Album: What Jail Is Like (Ep) (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "What Jail Is Like (Ep)" CD
  1. Little girl blue
  2. Mr. superlove
  3. My world is empty without you/i hear a symphony
  4. Now you know (live)
  5. The dark end of the street
  6. What jail is like
  7. What jail is like (live)
Album: Gentlemen (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gentlemen" CD
  1. If i were going
  2. Gentlemen
  3. Be sweet
  4. Debonair
  5. When we two parted
  6. Fountain and fairfax
  7. What jail is like
  8. My curse
  9. Now you know
  10. I keep coming back
  11. Brother woodrow/closing prayer
Album: Congregation (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Congregation" CD
  1. Her against me
  2. I'm her slave
  3. Turn on the water
  4. Conjure me
  5. Kiss the floor
  6. Congregration
  7. This is my confession
  8. Dedicate it
  9. The temple
  10. Let me lie to you
  11. Tonight
  12. Miles Iz Ded
Album: Uptown Avondale (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Uptown Avondale" CD
  1. Band of gold
  2. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  3. Come see about me
  4. Beware
  5. Rebirth of the cool
  6. Turn on the water
Album: Up In It (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Up In It" CD
  1. Retarded
  2. Big top halloween
  3. White trash party
  4. Hated
  5. Hey cuz
  6. Southpaw
  7. Amphetamines and coffee
  8. In my town
  9. I am the sticks
  10. Now We Can Begin
  11. You my flower
  12. Son of the south
  13. I know your little secret
  14. Sammy
Album: Other Songs M - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - I" CD
  1. Miles Iz Dead
  2. My World Is Empty Without You / I Hear A Symphony (live)
  3. Somethin Hot (12 Inch Remix)
  4. Be For Real
  5. Creep
  6. If I Only Had A Heart

sheet music Buy The Afghan Whigs Sheet Music
cd Buy The Afghan Whigs CDs
guitar tabs The Afghan Whigs Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -