Intro Lyrics

Tha Dogg Pound Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Tha Dogg Pound. Buy album CD: 2002

We have been expecting you! Hahahahah
[Dre] Dogg Pound... are you motherfuckers ready?
*gun cocks*
[Kurupt] Geyeah!!
"Like we always do about this time"
*gun cocks

sheet music Buy Tha Dogg Pound sheet music
cd Buy Tha Dogg Pound CDs
guitar tabs Tha Dogg Pound guitar tabs
Album: 2002 (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "2002" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Roll wit us
  3. Just Doggin
  4. Smoke
  5. 10 til midnight
  6. Gangsta rap
  7. 10 Til Midnite
  8. Living tha gangsta life
  9. Crip wit up
  10. Don't Stop
  11. Change the game [remix]
  12. Crip Wit Us
  13. What cha about
  14. Your gyrlfriend 2
  15. Feels good
  16. Way too often
  17. It'z All About That Money
  18. Every single day


Song words / lyrics from 2002 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -