Waiting For The Fall Lyrics

Texas Lyrics Waiting For The Fall

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Waiting For The Fall

by Texas. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - Y

What will they say to change our ways
When all we see, skies crying down
What do they say when the rain pours down
They see no sense at all

Oooh waiting for the fall
Oooh waiting for the fall

What will they say when you hide away
In their shelter
What will they say when they're left to pray
All alone in the storm

Oooh waiting for the fall
Oooh waiting for the fall

See the change from day to night
Then you wanted to come back in
They never blessed you with everything that we know
It's when we'll need you back in through a door

Oooh waiting for the fall
Oooh waiting for the fall
Waiting for the fall ....

sheet music Buy Texas sheet music
cd Buy Texas CDs
guitar tabs Texas guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - Y" CD
  1. Call On You
  2. Down In The Battlefield
  3. I Can't Stand The Rain
  4. I Don't Want A Lover (2001 Mix)
  5. I'll Give It All Again
  6. It Hurts Me Too
  7. It Wasn't Me
  8. Just Holding On
  9. Let Us Be Thankful (Hidden Track)
  10. Like An Angel
  11. Misty
  12. Night For Day
  13. Say
  14. Say Hello
  15. Say what you want (ft. wu tang clan)
  16. Silver Chain
  17. Sunday Is The Saddest Day (Japanese Edition Only)
  18. Take Your Mama (Live)
  19. Tonight i stay with you
  20. What Do I Get (Live)
  21. What Goes On
  22. A Good Heart
  23. Say What You Want (All Day, Every Day) (Extended Mix)
  24. Across The Universe
  25. All In Vain
  26. Asking For Favours
  27. Believe Me
  28. Cold Day Dream
  29. Coming Down
  30. Dimples
  31. Don't Help Me Through
  32. Don't You Want Me
  33. Heart Of Glass
  34. Hold Me Lord
  35. I Can't Get Next To You
  36. I Shall Be Released
  37. I've Got A Feeling
  38. Is What I Do Wrong
  39. Let's Get It On
  40. Like Lovers (Holding On)
  41. Living For The City
  42. Love Hangover
  43. Make Me Want To Scream
  44. Never Never
  45. Nothing 2 Prove
  46. Nothing To Prove (Neanderthal Dark Ages Mix)
  47. Nowhere Left To Hide
  48. One Love
  49. Parisian Pierrot
  50. Private Number
  51. Pull Up To The Bumper
  52. Revolution
  53. Stay With Me
  54. Strange That I Want You
  55. Superwrong
  56. Surrender
  57. Suspicious Minds
  58. Sweet Child O' Mine
  59. Sympathy For The Devil
  60. Tainted Love
  61. Take Me With You
  62. Tear It Up
  63. The Letter
  64. The Weight
  65. Waiting For The Fall
  66. Walk On The Wildside
  67. Waterfalls
  68. We Can Work It Out
  69. You Gave Me Love
  70. You'll Never Know
  71. You're All I Need To Get By


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -