Ask For It Lyrics

T-E-E-D Lyrics Ask For It

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ask For It

by T-E-E-D. Buy album CD: Trouble

(feat Nivea)

la la la, la la la, la la la, la la la, la la..

It's been 2 months and 20 days
the last time I layed my eyes on you
(and I'm sick and tired)
of not bein around you
(and I'm sick and tired)
of not seeing your face
and baby I know...
that It's killing you too
I can hear it in your voice
when I'm talking to you
(on the phone late at night)
my conclusion is
(bein alone ain't right)
so confused babe
some nights i cry
(thinking about you babe, cant do with out you babe, please believe)
that I got this thing covered and
you ain't ever gotta worry bout nothin
so baby please tell me

if theres anything you want(want)
anything you need (need)
there aint nothin in this world that you cannot have
all you gotta do is ask for it
all you gotta do is ask for it

many nights I cried
thinkin about you boy
I've been dreamin about you boy
now we're seperated boy
theres one thing to say
but you gotta show you love me
because it's 15 min after 3 and im still waiting to see you
and I, I... I'm so tired of it boy
and I, I... done everything I could for sure
I've been sittin alone and I'm so gone
and I know you miss me
I'll be out the door coming back no more
no I don't want speak to you you..
I did anything for you babe
everything for you babe
used to say that I had you sprung
used to treat me like I'm the one
guess I'll give u another chance
don bring all tha bull that shit again
I I I... I I I..
I... I...

tell me

if theres anything you want(want)[anything]
anything you need (need)[anything]
there ain't nothing in this world that you cannot have
all you gotta do is ask for it
all you gotta do is ask for it

sheet music Buy T-E-E-D sheet music
cd Buy T-E-E-D CDs
guitar tabs T-E-E-D guitar tabs
Album: Trouble (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trouble" CD
  1. 1000 Miles
  2. All Along
  3. Almost Paradise
  4. American Dream Part 2
  5. Apple Bottom Jeans
  6. Ask For It
  7. Bad For The Heart
  8. Bang Bang Boom
  9. Black n Yellow (T-Mix)
  10. Blow Ya Mind
  11. Booty Work
  12. Booty Work (One Cheek At A Time)
  13. Booty Wurk
  14. Born To Max
  15. Buy You A Drink
  16. Can't Believe It (Remix)
  17. Chicken
  18. Closer
  19. Como Estas
  20. Confess
  21. Dance Floor
  22. Dance For Me
  23. Day By Day
  24. Ex-Mind
  25. Fair
  26. Fantasy
  27. Fight The Bad Feeling
  28. Fly Away
  29. For Once
  30. Garden
  31. Going Thru A Lot
  32. Got Money
  33. Have It (Interlude)
  34. Household Goods
  35. I'm Dancing
  36. I'm Hi
  37. I'm In Love With A Stripper
  38. I'm N Luv
  39. I'm N Luv (Wit A Stripper)
  40. I'm N Luv Wit A Stripper (Remix)
  41. I'm So Hood
  42. I'm Sprung
  43. I'm Sprung (girl Version)
  44. I'm Sprung (remix 2)
  45. I'm Sprung (Remix)
  46. I'm Sprung 2
  47. I'm Sprung 3-mix
  48. Jungle Booty
  49. Kiss Her
  50. Let's Get It On
  51. Let's Go
  52. Lost & Found
  53. Love Song
  54. Love....After (Sarang...Hu-e)
  55. Lover (Ae-in)
  56. Low
  57. Motivated
  58. Mr. Downtown
  59. My Girl Got A Girlfriend
  60. My Place
  61. Nappeun Maeumeul Meoggehae
  62. Nothin
  63. Panpipes
  64. Paradise
  65. Present (Seonmul)
  66. Promises
  67. Rap Song
  68. Reverse Cowgirl
  69. Ridge Road
  70. Runaway Love (Feat. Cassie)
  71. Say It
  72. Say My Name
  73. Say Yes
  74. Separated
  75. Shawty
  76. She Got It
  77. She's A Dream
  78. Shimmer
  79. Shut This Bitch Down
  80. Snappin (Buy You A Drink)
  81. Solo
  82. Still Missin You
  83. Stronger
  84. Studio Luv
  85. Studio Luv (Remix)
  86. Take Your Shirt Off
  87. Tapes & Money
  88. Therapy
  89. This Guy
  90. Time To Make Love
  91. Trouble
  92. Truth Hurts
  93. Turn Me Up
  94. Ur Not The Same
  95. What's Yo Myspace
  96. Wish You Are My Love
  97. You Are Pretty (Geudaeneun Yeppeoyo)
  98. You Copying Me
  99. You Don't Know (Moreugennayo)
  100. You Need Me On My Own
  101. Your Love


Song words / lyrics from Trouble album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -