Millieum Mitch Lyrics

Tech N9ne Lyrics Millieum Mitch

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Millieum Mitch

by Tech N9ne. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Cruisin down the speck with who?
Texas X and neck gets with a sex kid
And check out the best bitch
But her niggas on some next shit
Cause she tested Techs' dick for breakfast
Stress hits don't miss dick GO!
Nigga wanna get up in the game with me
Poor bitch you never ever meant a thing to me !huh!
Nigga wanna come and sing to me
But a bitch wanna do a Tech thing with me !Punk!
Never ever meant a thing to me
To get bitchs up in the middle of these !Nuts!
Muthafucka wanna bring to me !Funk!
And never did a muthafuckin thing for me to !Dunk!
Once again Mitch Bad gets played
Nigga never shoulda layed with a stray hoe
Pimp shit displayed this way
They want a nigga when they hit with a ratio
Like a bitch I'll call ?amashie?
Back at the club she's down on her knees
Lickin my balls
Outa my drawers
Her nigga bust in like awe naa
Player hater wanna box with a boot not
Cause a hoe bitch got me outa two socks
So we do it in the parkin' lot
I heard a nigga bust two shot
In the bed did a thing with a new pop
Nigga a whole lotta roof off
Nigga you can bet with a screwed got
Hit a muthafucka with the heat Imma about to do it nigga

Mitch Bade Chorus X2

sheet music Buy Tech N9ne sheet music
cd Buy Tech N9ne CDs
guitar tabs Tech N9ne guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 187 On A Hook
  2. Access Denied
  3. Beef
  4. Big Bad Wolf
  5. Blur
  6. Breathe
  7. Broken Chains
  8. Cult Leader
  9. Devil boy
  10. Enter Everready/B.L.E.S.T.
  11. F.t.i.
  12. F.T.I.2
  13. Flash / Your Decent
  14. Fuck 'em Girl
  15. Groupie
  16. He's A Mental Giant
  17. Hood Connection/Strange Commercial/Hood Connection
  18. I Am Woman
  19. I'll Pass
  20. In My Head
  21. Kansas City King
  22. Let's Get It Started
  23. Mama Nem
  24. Melancholy Maze/My World Intro/My World
  25. Millieum Mitch
  26. Mitch Bade
  27. Mitchell bade (interlude)
  28. Mizery
  29. Now it's on (featuring 57th. st. rogue dog vilans)
  30. Planet Rock 2K (Original Version)
  31. Pr 2K1
  32. Regime Mobstaz
  33. Riot Maker/Enjoy
  34. Riotmaker
  35. Running Out Of Time "root"
  36. S.I.M.O.NSays
  37. Serial Killas
  38. Slacker (Explicit Version)
  39. Smoke Sumthing
  40. T9X
  41. The grinch
  42. The Virus
  43. This Is Me
  44. This Life (Anghellic) (feat. Bakarii & Short Nitty)
  45. Thug Pit
  46. Thugged-Out
  47. Thugs Get Lonely Too
  48. Trapped In A Psycho's Body Lyrics
  49. Turn
  50. Under Pressure Remix
  51. Voicez With Judge D
  52. Young Hooligans
  53. Be Warned
  54. Mitch Blade
  55. Celcius
  56. Earthquake
  57. F.A.N.S.
  58. Get Paid
  59. He Wanna Be Paid
  60. Killer
  61. Sleeping Beauty
  62. Smoke Sumting
  63. What's Yo Psycho?


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -