We The People Lyrics

Tear Da Club Up Thugs Lyrics We The People

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We The People

by Tear Da Club Up Thugs. Buy album CD: Crazyndalazdayz

The revolution came and they blew it.
They made a hole three centuries deep, and filled it.
They swept in all the streets, all the freaks and all the finest.
Now we're wading, we're knee-deep
And I can't tell you what the time is
Because the palace clock is ten miles up
And I am too short-sighted.
But that's life...
Now there's four of us down here,
But I don't like the other three
Except for you dear.
Let's have a coup dear.

sheet music Buy Tear Da Club Up Thugs sheet music
cd Buy Tear Da Club Up Thugs CDs
guitar tabs Tear Da Club Up Thugs guitar tabs
Album: Crazyndalazdayz (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crazyndalazdayz" CD
  1. A Bitter Pill
  2. A Ship Named Despair
  3. All The Stars Are Falling
  4. Ascension Day
  5. Black Curtains
  6. Castaway
  7. Circles In The Sand
  8. Coma
  9. Crying From Outside
  10. Déjà Vu
  11. Dr. Chang’s Tummy Rub
  12. Empathy With The Devil
  13. Hopeful
  14. Hyperform
  15. In Search Of My Rose
  16. Isis Veiled
  17. Judgement Hour
  18. Lament
  19. Last Post
  20. Malice Through The Looking Glass
  21. My Thorny Thorny Crown
  22. New Eden
  23. Oo Ee Oo
  24. Ophelia
  25. Perforated Man
  26. Phoenix
  27. Romulus And Venus
  28. Room With A View
  29. Sheila Liked The Rodeo
  30. Sybil The Spider Consumes Himself
  31. Tear Garden
  32. The Bomb Bomb Loopapa Tribe Drown Themselves In A Vat Of Marmite
  33. The Center Bullet
  34. The Running Man
  35. The Train To China
  36. Things That Go Bump In The Night
  37. Turn Me On Dead Man
  38. Valium
  39. We The People
  40. White Coats And Haloes
  41. With Wings
  42. You And Me And Rainbows
  43. Dalazdayz
  44. I'm losin' it
  45. Who the crunkest
  46. Smoked out
  47. I'm Losing It
  48. Throw Your Sets
  49. Throw your sets up
  50. Undercover Freak
  51. Wet party
  52. Elbow A Nigga
  53. Undercover freaks
  54. Hell naw
  55. Get Buck, Get Wild
  56. On da block
  57. What you lookin' for
  58. What You're Lookin' For
  59. Paper chase
  60. Hypnotize Cash Money
  61. When God Calls Time Out
  62. Big business
  63. When it's on it's murder
  64. Push 'em off
  65. Slob on my nob
  66. All dirty hoes
  67. Triple 6 Clubhouse
  68. A niggas worst downfall
  69. Hypnotize Mind / Profit Posse
  70. Hypnotize minds/profit posse
  71. Comin' up next


Song words / lyrics from Crazyndalazdayz album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -