Interlude in Constantinople Lyrics

Taylor Roger Lyrics Interlude in Constantinople

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Interlude in Constantinople

by Taylor Roger. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Good evening Constantinople
The best audience in the world we've bin told
We really hope the dope'll
Make you clap
At all that crap
That you've bin sold.

sheet music Buy Taylor Roger sheet music
cd Buy Taylor Roger CDs
guitar tabs Taylor Roger guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Abandon Fire
  2. Airheads
  3. Beautiful Dreams
  4. Fun in Space
  5. Future Management
  6. Future Management (you Don't Need Nobody Else)
  7. Good Times Are Now
  8. Interlude in Constantinople
  9. Its an Illusion
  10. Killing Time
  11. Laugh or Cry
  12. Lets Get Crazy
  13. Magic is Loose
  14. Man on Fire
  15. My Country I & Ii
  16. No Violins
  17. Racing in the Street
  18. Strange Frontier
  19. Young Love


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -