Get Ya Shit Together Lyrics

T.A.T.U. (TATU) Lyrics Get Ya Shit Together

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get Ya Shit Together

by T.A.T.U. (TATU). Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - KIN

As you can see the O.G.'s from Grand Hustle
Done laid it down again (T.I.P. shawty)
A man, this for all my homegirls that like to see a baller do his thing(ya dig)
(Get Ya shit Together..come on)
All the 8's, 9's, and dimes..I like to welcome ya'll to the best time of ya life..ya understand that
All the stones are real and it's chrome on all the wheels..ya know
Anything less is uncivilized

Aye, I pull up to the club, lift both doors up
Hopped out clean and ya hoes choose us
Walked in the door make the show hold up
Cause my neck and my bracelet was so froze up
The kind of stones bitches wanna see close up
So we don't approach them, they comin' and approach us (yeah)
Roll the dro up then go post up
Look down cause that's where it's gonna go, sho nuff
In the V.I.P. and all eyes on us
Hoes chill, poppin' pills, blowing dro no dust
Whatcha say you got a man, so what
I don'y know him, and baby he don't know her
I got a new phatom and my own chaffeur
Ya think ya finna be thinking bout him, no sir (haha)
Probably prefer to tell ya man goodnight
Inless she don't wanna know what the good life look like

(chorus: Lil Kim)
If you aint getting money goodnight
I know what a broke nigga look like
When you riding in your wheels, get ya shit together
Boy, then diamonds aint real, get ya shit together

Now we can ball seven days, six nights
If that head and that pussy get right
And match ya panties with ya bras, get ya shit together
Come get your hair and nails done, get ya shit together

Hey, I'm off the scene with Louis the 13th
Chains swing to my jeans, and my T-shirt clean
In case you been reasearching, I'm the King
With a style as mean as the earth seems
Chest on ice, and my wrist on gleam
30 karats in the ring, money ain't no thing
You think I'm playin', but I ain't joking
The dro king, if it ain't purple, I ain't smoking
Rubberband bank rolls, 50 thousand dollar cheddar knots
Try to shine, is you out your mind, boy you better not
I walk around with more money than you ever got
Shrewd attitude like I never had to sell a rock
Shawty I can get you in whatever spot
Backstage, front row, what I got to front for
I'm getting bored, don't even know what I stunt for
Got a lotta rides, what it hurts to cope one more


To all my hot girls, if you wanna come chill
Lets roll on chrome wheels, let me tell you what it is
We finna throw a little party at the crib
Where the floors tricked out and the rooms like iiillllll
The basements cool, but the pools unreal
Where that millionaire lives, shit remains concealled
So pop a pill, put on your blindfold
I'm hitting the dance floor, and grab eight or nine more
Let'em know we on the way, where they been trying to go
I knew I had'em when they asked me "What kind of diamonds are those"
Headed to the spot, pouring double shots of XO
Play the "Love Below", ane watch'em undress slow
Flicks on the flat screen, make'em want to "get low"
Her spit shine this dick of mine until it gets swole
When they kick it with the king, they don't wanna let go
So whatcha gonna tell a nigga, when he tells ya "Let's Go?"


sheet music Buy T.A.T.U. (TATU) sheet music
cd Buy T.A.T.U. (TATU) CDs
guitar tabs T.A.T.U. (TATU) guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - KIN Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - KIN" CD
  1. 2 Glock 9's
  2. 30 Minut
  3. 30 Minutes (Remix)
  4. All About Us
  5. All My Love
  6. Asap (Remix Feat. P$c)
  7. At The Bar
  8. Back For Revenge
  9. Bankhead
  10. Be Better Than Me
  11. Beautiful Lies
  12. Before & After
  13. Belochka
  14. Bezzle
  15. Big Shit Poppin'
  16. Big Things Poppin (Clean Version)
  17. Bitch Who
  18. Bounce Like This
  19. Bounce Like This [from "the Longest Yard" Soundtrack]dope Boi Fresh
  20. Cash Flow
  21. Chillin With My B**** - (featuring Jazze Pha)
  22. Chillin' With My Bitch
  23. Chooz U
  24. Chooz U Feat.Jazze Pha
  25. Chto Ne Hvatayet
  26. Coming Back
  27. Cosmos (Outer Space)
  28. Countdown
  29. Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have)
  30. Crown Me
  31. Dangerous And Moving
  32. Dangerous And Moving (Intro)
  33. Did You Forget
  34. Divine
  35. Do U Potna
  36. Do Ya Thang
  37. Doin My Job
  38. Dope Boi Fresh
  39. Doschitai do sta
  40. Down Like That
  41. Dying In Your Arms
  42. Feeling You
  43. Follow Your Dreams
  44. Freak Though
  45. Freak Through
  46. Freak Through - (featuring Pharrell)
  47. Friday Night
  48. Friend Or Foe
  49. Front Back
  50. Fuck Da City Up
  51. Fuckin' Around
  52. Get It
  53. Get Some
  54. Get That Money
  55. Get Ya S*** Together - (featuring Lil' Kim)
  56. Get Ya Shit Together
  57. Get Yo Girl
  58. Go Get It
  59. Golden Girls
  60. Gomenasai
  61. Goodies [remix]
  62. Got Your Back
  63. Harry Potter D.o.p.e.
  64. Hell Of A Life
  65. Hello
  66. Here Ye, Hear Ye
  67. Hero
  68. Hot Wheels
  69. Hotel
  70. I Can't Be Your Man
  71. I Can't Quit
  72. I Know
  73. I Know You Missed Me
  74. I Need Dollas
  75. I Still Love You
  76. I'll Show You
  77. I'm A King
  78. I'm A King (Remix)
  79. I'm A King Ft Lil Scrappy And P$c
  80. I'm A King Remix Feat. The Game And Young Blaze
  81. I'm Back
  82. I'm Flexin
  83. I'm Serious
  84. I'm Serious (Remix)
  85. I'm Serious Feat.Beenie Man
  86. I'm Straight
  87. I'm Talkin' To You
  88. It's All G
  89. Kill Em All
  90. King And Queen


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - KIN album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -