Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaya Lyrics

Tata Young Lyrics Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaya

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaya

by Tata Young. Buy album CD: Ready For Love

Do you see wind?
So what?
Just look at the window.
So what?
It was sun yesterday
So what?
Why are you always saying the same thing?
I am-answering machine.
Just to calm down,
Silence is gold,
Radio insomnia,
Station parting.
Who will get who,
Coins will show?
Who will be left to who,
By nerves, pills?
Behind the windows at night
(she) will yell and break,
This doesn't count, this doesn't count.
(she is) faithful, not faithful,
I am not your first,
You are my sudden.
(you)show, show, show, show,
Show, show me love.
(you) show, show, show, show
Why, why am i with you.
(you)show, show, show,show
Show, show me love.
(you)show, show, show, show
Why, why am i with you.
I guess (someone) will refuse,
Easier not to meet (not to introduce ourselves to each other)
Who of us will refuse,
Just to calm down.
Girls like girls,
And then- sleepwalkers.
Numbers and narrows,
Chocolate bars, wrappings.
(she)will hide, cry,
Will, say, scare.
This doesn't count
I am not your first
You are my sudden.
(you)show, show, show, show,
Show, show me love.
(you)show, show, show, show,
Why, why am i with you.
(you)show, show, show, show,
Show, show me love.
(you)show, show, show,show,
Why, why am i with you.
Show, show me love.....
Show me love......

sheet music Buy Tata Young sheet music
cd Buy Tata Young CDs
guitar tabs Tata Young guitar tabs
Album: Ready For Love (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ready For Love" CD
  1. 220
  2. 30 Minut
  3. 30 Minut (30 Minutes)
  4. 30 Minut (30 Minutes) - English
  5. 30 Minutes
  6. 30 Minutes (Remix)
  7. 30 Minutos
  8. A Girl's Toolbox
  9. A Simple Motion
  10. Alderwood Mall
  11. All About Us
  12. All My Love
  13. All The Things She Said (Finnish)
  14. All The Things She Said (Kull Haga Li Qaltli) - En
  15. Arrows
  16. Älä Luota, älä Pelkää (Ne Ver Ne Boysja) Finnish
  17. Beliy Plaschik
  18. Belochka
  19. Bilo I Proshlo(Russkiy Razmyer)
  20. Boys Will Be Boys
  21. Burning Out
  22. Chelovechki
  23. Chto Ne Hvatayet
  24. Chto Ne Khvataet
  25. Chto Ne Khvataet (what You're Missing)
  26. Clowns
  27. Clowns (Can You See Me Now?)
  28. Cosmos (Outer Space)
  29. Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have)
  30. Dangerous And Moving (intro)
  31. Divine
  32. Do Not Believe, Do Not Fear, Do Not Ask
  33. Doschitai Do Sta
  34. Doschitai Do Sta (Count Up To 100)
  35. Doschitai Do Sta (Count Up To 100) - English
  36. Doschitay Da Sta (Számolj 100ig) - Hungarian
  37. Eivät Saa Meitä (Na Ne Dagonyat) Finnish
  38. Erica
  39. Escaparemos
  40. Escaparemos (Translated From Russian)
  41. Estrellas
  42. Exposed
  43. Fly Away
  44. Friend Or Foe
  45. Friend Or Foe (Daniel Malagoli Remix)
  46. Girls Go To Heaven
  47. Glass Vase Cello Case
  48. Gomenasai
  49. How Soon Is Now - Dutch
  50. How Soon Is Now?
  51. How Soon Is Now? (Cuán Pronto Es Ahora?) - Spanish
  52. I Know
  53. Imperfect Girl
  54. Ja Ne Glotau
  55. Ja Sashla S Uma
  56. Ja Tvoi Vrag (I'm Your Enemy) - English
  57. Ja Tvoja Ne Pervaja
  58. Ja Tvoja Ne Pervaja - English
  59. Klouny
  60. Klouny (Clowns)
  61. Klouny-Español
  62. Kosmos
  63. Lingerie Lament
  64. Little Silver Hands
  65. Love Is The Law
  66. Loves Me Not
  67. Lyudi Invalidy
  68. Malchick Gay
  69. Malchik Gay
  70. Malchik Gay (Gay Boy)
  71. Malchik Gey-Chico Gay
  72. Mission Is You
  73. Moontime
  74. My Nightmare
  75. Nas Ne Dagoniat (Not Gonna Get Us)
  76. Nas Ne Dagonjat (Not Gonna Get Us) - English
  77. Nas Ne Dagonjat - Swedish
  78. Nas Ne Dogoniat (They're Not Gonna Get Us)
  79. Ne Ver, Ne Boisja
  80. Ne Ver, Ne Boisja (Don't Believe, Don't Fear) - En
  81. Ne Zhaley
  83. Nich'ya
  84. Not Gonna Get Us
  85. Not Gonna Get Us (Spanish)
  86. Novaya Model'
  87. Null And Void
  88. Obezyanka Nol
  89. Obizienka Nol
  90. Payasos (¿Puedes Verme Ya?
  91. Perfect Enemy
  92. Perfection
  93. Pokazhi Mne Lyubov'
  94. Propaghanda Melom
  95. Prostie Dvijenia
  96. Prostye Dvizheniya
  97. Prostye Dvizheniya (English Version)
  98. Prostye Dvizheniya (Simple Moves)
  99. Robot
  100. Robot (English)
  101. Robot (Spanish)
  102. Sacrifice
  103. Shine Like A Superstar
  104. Show Me Love
  105. Show Me Love (Dame Amor) - Spanish
  106. Show Me Love (Extended Version)
  107. Show Me Love - French
  108. Simple Moves
  109. Sister Blue
  110. Stars
  111. Suffocate
  112. Take Ten
  113. They're Not Gonna Get Us
  114. Todo Lo Que Dijo
  115. Tutte Le Cose Che Ha Detto (All The Things She Sai
  116. Ty Soglasna (you Agreed)
  117. Ty Soglasna?
  118. Ugly
  119. Vsya Moya Lyubov (all My Love)
  120. Vsya Moya Lyubov'
  121. We Shout
  122. Why Am I
  123. Words Are Not Enough
  124. Ya Shosla S Uma
  125. Ya Soshla S Uma
  126. Ya Soshla S Uma (I've Lost My Mind)
  127. Ya Tvoi Vrag
  128. Ya Tvoi Vrag (I Am Your Enemy)
  129. Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaja (I Am Not Your First)
  130. Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaya
  131. Yugoslavia
  132. Zachem Ya
  133. Zachem Ya (Why Am I)
  134. Zaschischat'sya Ochkami
  135. Zashititsya Ochkami


Song words / lyrics from Ready For Love album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -