Is She Lonesome Now ? Lyrics

Tarkan Lyrics Is She Lonesome Now ?

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Is She Lonesome Now ?

by Tarkan. Buy album CD: Come Closer

Is she lonesome now ? Is she all alone ?
I wonder where that good gal's gone ?
Hear the whistle blow, hear the tracks moan
I hear the train coming home.
Lonesome is the name of the north bound train,
The hills are green she's gone.
Has she made up her mind to leave sorrow behind,
On herway back home?
There is a place where her shining face still smiles.
Does she sing a sad song or is she glad I'm gone ?
I hear her voice laugh in a dream.
How near she seemed when she whispered her sad farewell

sheet music Buy Tarkan sheet music
cd Buy Tarkan CDs
guitar tabs Tarkan guitar tabs
Album: Come Closer (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Come Closer" CD
  1. Gentle Creatures
  2. Is She Lonesome Now ?
  3. It's Not Easy
  4. Leave The Sad Things Behind
  5. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  6. Shhh
  7. Tell Me It's Not So
  8. There's Someone
  9. Two Wrongs Won't Make Things Right
  10. You'll Understand
  11. Just Like That
  12. In Your Eyes
  13. Why Don't We (Aman Aman)
  14. Mine
  15. Over
  16. Start The Fire
  17. Shhh (I Wanna Hear Love Speak)
  18. Bounce
  19. Come Closer
  20. Don't Leave Me Alone
  21. Shikidim
  22. I'm Gonna Make U Feel Good
  23. Mass Confusion
  24. Touch
  25. If Only You Knew


Song words / lyrics from Come Closer album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -