Sunset Lyrics

Tarja Lyrics Sunset

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Tarja. Buy album CD: My Winter Storm


sheet music Buy Tarja sheet music
cd Buy Tarja CDs
guitar tabs Tarja guitar tabs
Album: My Winter Storm (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Winter Storm" CD
  1. Into The Sun
  2. Oasis
  3. Ite, Missa Est
  4. I Walk Alone
  5. Lost Northern Star
  6. Seeking For The Reign
  7. The Reign
  8. The Escape Of The Doll
  9. My Little Phoenix
  10. Die Alive
  11. Boy And The Ghost
  12. Sing For Me
  13. Oásis
  14. Poison
  15. Our Great Divide
  16. Sunset
  17. Damned And Divine
  18. Ciaran's Well
  19. Minor Heaven
  20. Calling Grace
  21. Damned Vampire & Gothic Divine
  22. I Walk Alone (Artist Version)
  23. I Walk Alone (In Extremo Remix)
  24. Enough
  25. The Seer
  26. Wisdom Of Wind


Song words / lyrics from My Winter Storm album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -