Shit-Faced Lyrics

Tank Lyrics Shit-Faced

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Tank. Buy album CD: This Is How I Feel

Nice hotel - place to stay
We sought a place to get some rest
The owner said: "Please keep it down"

"We're good boys" - so we lied
Raise some Hell!

Two days passed - fuckin' mess
The maids refused to clean our stys
Ravioli neath the rug
Stench of beer - everywhere

We were shit-faced - relieving stress is so much fun
Fuckin' shit-faced - getting sick and thrashing rooms

One week down - place was fucked
We tore the heater off the wall
And broke the windows in our room
No one cared - we were drunk

Raise some Hell!

Bed diving - brand new sport
From our beds we'd start to leap
And dive into the cabinets
They broke too - nothing spared

Went downtown - forgot the keys
We climbed into someone's window
But they shot teargas in our eyes
Didn't look - locked outside

Raise some Hell!

Place destroyed - where to now?
We moved into another room
Five minutes passed and it was thrashed
Last warning - they kicked us out

sheet music Buy Tank sheet music
cd Buy Tank CDs
guitar tabs Tank guitar tabs
Album: This Is How I Feel (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is How I Feel" CD
  1. (Empty) Tankard
  2. Alcohol (in Album Chemical Invasion)
  3. Alcoholic Nightmares
  4. Alien
  5. Another Perfect Day
  6. Away!
  7. Barfly
  8. Beermuda
  9. Better Than Me
  10. Blood, Guts And Rock'n'Roll
  11. Chains
  12. Chains (In Your Face)
  13. Chemical Invasion
  14. Close Encounter
  15. Dancing On Our Grave
  16. Days Of The Gun
  17. Death By Whips
  18. Disco Destroyer
  19. Don't Give Up
  20. F.U.N.
  21. Face Of The Enemy
  22. Flirtin' With Desaster
  23. For A Thousand Beer
  24. Grave New World
  25. Hard Rock Dinosaur
  26. Hell Bent For Jesus
  27. Hope?
  28. Hot Dog Inferno
  29. How I Feel
  30. Http://
  31. I'm So Sorry!
  32. Ich Brauch' Meinen Suff
  33. Incredible Loudness
  34. Kings Of Beer
  35. Land Of The Free
  36. Lonely
  37. Lost And Found (Tantrum Part 2)
  38. Lost It All
  39. Mainhatten
  40. Maniac Forces
  41. Mechanical Man
  42. Mess In The West
  43. Minds On The Moon
  44. Mirror Mirror
  45. Mon Cheri
  46. Mr. Superlover
  47. Nation Over Nation
  48. Need Money For Beer
  49. New Liver Please!
  50. Next Breath
  51. Notorious Scum
  52. Nowhere
  53. Off Your Hands
  54. Open All Night
  55. Poshor Golovar
  56. Queen Of Hearts
  57. Rectifier
  58. Rundown Quarter
  59. Serial Killer
  60. Shit-Faced
  61. Space Beer
  62. Splendid Boyz
  63. Sunscars
  64. T.V. Hero
  65. Talk Show Prostitute
  66. Tankard Roach Motel
  67. Tattoo Coward
  68. The Meaning Of Life
  69. The Story Of Mr.Cruel
  70. This Is How I Feel
  71. Thrash 'till Death
  72. Total Addiction
  73. Traitor
  74. U-R-B
  75. Ugly, Fat And Still Alive
  76. Underground (Atmosphere Hostile)
  77. Voodoo Box
  78. We Are Us
  79. Wheel Of Rebirth
  80. Your One
  81. Zero Dude


Song words / lyrics from This Is How I Feel album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -