Wanted Lyrics

Tammin Sursok Lyrics Wanted

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Tammin Sursok. Buy album CD: Whatever Will Be

Sometimes, I get to thinkin' I've been aiming to high
Could be, that I know what happens when I lower my sides

Looks for the moment no longer appeals
I wanna know how it feels to be

Wanted for just what I am
Not one single ulterior motive in mind
Just wanted
Completely unselfishly 100% all the time

There's one, I know when I see em
And there was a time
I'd be makin' his kind of trouble
Temporarily mine

I guess my heart's growin' up
All that he wants is to loved and be


I won't stop, till I get it emendated
It seems like a lot but it's not
I just wanna be


Just wanted
I wanna be wanted

sheet music Buy Tammin Sursok sheet music
cd Buy Tammin Sursok CDs
guitar tabs Tammin Sursok guitar tabs
Album: Whatever Will Be (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Whatever Will Be" CD
  1. All In How You Look At Things
  2. Angels In Waiting
  3. Better Off Broken
  4. Dead Of The Night
  5. Go Slow
  6. Going, Going, Gone
  7. I Believe
  8. I Cry
  9. I Used To Be That Woman
  10. I'm Getting There
  11. I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  12. If I'm Gonna Lose Ya
  13. If You Can
  14. Life Happened
  15. Love Won't Let Me
  16. Say Goodbye
  17. So What
  18. That Ain't Right
  19. Wanted
  20. What I Learned From Loving You
  21. What Kind Of Women Would I Be
  22. When Love Was Enough
  23. White Lies And Picket Fences
  24. You've Got A Way
  25. Pointless Relationship
  26. World Without You
  27. Backwards Again
  28. Whatever Will Be
  29. It's A Beautiful Thing
  30. Something Better
  31. Better To Be Lonely
  32. Almost Me
  33. Tender
  34. It's A Little Late
  35. Around The World
  36. Ordinary Day


Song words / lyrics from Whatever Will Be album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -