Can't Nobody Lyrics

Tamar Lyrics Can't Nobody

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Can't Nobody

by Tamar. Buy album CD: Tamar

Stopped by to see you, just the other day
and i wanna say, that i finally realize
that without love dont mean a thing
its so hard for me to see that you meant everything to me
but i guess i gotta move on
even though it hurts i gotta be strong
if you dont wanna love me, dont love me, dont wanna touch me, dont touch me
cuz i dont want you to do anything that you dont wanna do
if you dont wanna miss me, dont miss me, dont wanna kiss me, dont kiss me
cause i dont want you to do anything that you dont wanna do
(Verse 2)
Who would have known, all the nights that you were hanging late
all alone I lay awake in my bed
though i never put food on your plate
I refuse to believe
that you never ever loved me
I got to move on, our love is gone
and this house is not a home

You can be lonely, I dont even care
But do you have to think that you'd always be there
say you'd be right there, so if you...
(Chorus x 3)

sheet music Buy Tamar sheet music
cd Buy Tamar CDs
guitar tabs Tamar guitar tabs
Album: Tamar (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tamar" CD
  1. Abrazame
  2. Abrazáme Así
  3. Celos
  4. Como
  5. Cuando Me Pierdas
  6. Don't Cry
  7. El Gato Que Está Triste Y Azul
  8. Esa Que Vale Un Sueño
  9. Hanging By A Thread
  10. Herida De Amor
  11. Hot Sugar
  12. Just Cuz
  13. La Culpa
  14. La Ley De Amarte
  15. Let Him Go
  16. Love And War
  17. Nada Sin Tu Amor
  18. No Cambié
  19. Perfecto
  20. Por Más De Mil Razones
  21. Querido Amigo
  22. Quien Como Tú
  23. Será La última Vez
  24. Si Estas Paredes Hablaran
  25. Siempre
  26. Soñar Contigo
  27. Te Quise Bien
  28. The One
  29. Try Me
  30. Tu Frialdad
  31. Watching Me
  32. Y Qué Le Voy A Hacer
  33. Get None
  34. Your Room
  35. No Disrespect
  36. Money Can't Buy You Love
  37. Tonight
  38. If You Don't Wanna Love Me
  39. Once Again
  40. You Don't Know
  41. Can't Nobody
  42. I'm Over You
  43. Words
  44. The Way It Should Be
  45. Miss Your Kiss
  46. Get Mine


Song words / lyrics from Tamar album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -