Hate Lyrics

Talk Talk Lyrics Hate

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Talk Talk. Buy album CD: Party's Over

(Mark Hollis Tim Friese-Greene)
Makes you feel much older
Sublime the blind parade
It wrecks me how they justify their acts of war
They assemble, they pray
Take good care of what the priests say
'After death it's so much fun'
Little sheep don't let your feet stray
Happiness is easy
Joy be written upon the earth
And the sky above
Jesus star that shines so bright
Gather us in love
Guilt upon their shoulders
How well the cause evades
Infecting your religions, claiming pacts
It's easy to shoulder the blame
Happiness is easy
Little ships of Galilee
Happiness is easy
Standing on the sea
Happiness is easy
Jesus tried to love us all
Happiness is easy
Be a friend to me
Happiness is easy
Try to teach my children
To recognise excuse before it acts

sheet music Buy Talk Talk sheet music
cd Buy Talk Talk CDs
guitar tabs Talk Talk guitar tabs
Album: Party's Over (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Party's Over" CD
  1. (Give Me Back My) Name
  2. (nothing But) Flowers
  3. A Clean Break
  4. Air
  5. Artists Only
  6. Born Under Punches
  7. Burning Down The House
  8. Crosseyed And Painless
  9. Dream Operator
  10. Drugs
  11. Electric Guitar
  12. First Week/Last Week...Carefree
  13. Flowers
  14. Found A Job
  15. Gangster Of Love
  16. Genius Of Love
  17. Girlfriend Is Better
  18. Girlfriend Is Better (live)
  19. Happy Day
  20. Heaven
  21. Houses In Motion
  22. I Get Wild / Wild Gravity
  23. I Want To Live
  24. I Wish You Wouldn't Say That
  25. I Zimbra
  26. I'm Not In Love
  27. Life During Wartime
  28. Life During Wartime (live)
  29. Lifetime Piling Up
  30. Love -> Building On Fire
  31. Love For Sale
  32. Love For Sale (extended Mix)
  33. Love Goes To Building On Fire
  34. Memories Can't Wait
  35. Mommy Daddy You And I
  36. Moon Rocks
  37. Name
  38. No Compassion
  39. Once In A Lifetime
  40. Once In A Lifetime (Same As It Ever Was) (Liquid People Mix)
  41. Our House
  42. People Like Us
  43. Popsicle
  44. Pull Up The Roots
  45. Pulled Up
  46. Sax And Violins
  47. Seen And Not Seen
  48. Slippery People
  49. Stay Hungry
  50. Stay Up Late
  51. Swamp
  52. Take Me To The River
  53. Tentative Decisions
  54. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  55. The Big Country
  56. The Book I Read
  57. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
  58. The Good Thing
  59. The Lady Don't Mind
  60. The Overload
  61. This Must Be The Place
  62. This Must Be The Place (naive Melody)
  63. Uh - Oh, Love Comes To Town
  64. Walk It Down
  65. Warning Sign
  66. What A Day That Was
  67. Wild Wild Life
  68. With Our Love
  69. Talk Talk
  70. It's So Serious
  71. Today
  72. The Partys over
  73. Hate
  74. Have you heard the news?
  75. Mirror Man
  76. Another Word
  77. Another World
  78. Candy


Song words / lyrics from Party's Over album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -