Round And Round Mi Mundo Lyrics

Talib Kweli & Hi Tek Lyrics Round And Round Mi Mundo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Round And Round Mi Mundo

by Talib Kweli & Hi Tek. Buy album CD: Reflection Eternal: Train Of Thought

Written by Gavino Guerrero
Oye chica nena que es lo que te pasa
The word's around
That your man left you por otra
No te preocupes que aqui estoy yo
Un hombre muy sincero y con mucho amor
Hey that's right, I'm a real man
I'll show you love girl like nobody can
I'll take you out at night and treat you right
And hold you tight and buy rosas
Y muchas bellas cosas
I'll be friend, and if you want even more
But for right now let me take you for a trip
Around my world
Round and round mi mundo
I'll take you anywhere you want to go
Round and round mi mundo
Y te amare pero despacito
Round, round, round, round
Hey girl olvida lo pasado, just leave all behind
Cause what you had was a waste of time
Ahora soy yo that'll always be there
To cheer you up in times of despair
I'll give you my heart o lo que tu quieres
No importa lo que sea te doy lo que prefieres
I'll keep you happy never make you cry
Yo digo la verdad I'll keep you satisfied
Break it down
Joe man toca la guitarra
Round and round mi mundo
New York, L.A., Miami, Chicago
Round and round mi mundo
Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi
Round and round mi mundo
Michocan, Durango, Jalisco, Nuevo Leon

sheet music Buy Talib Kweli & Hi Tek sheet music
cd Buy Talib Kweli & Hi Tek CDs
guitar tabs Talib Kweli & Hi Tek guitar tabs
Album: Reflection Eternal: Train Of Thought (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reflection Eternal: Train Of Thought" CD
  1. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  2. 100 Km/H
  3. Aamun Kuiskaus
  4. Aamun Kuiskaus (Oikea)
  5. Ain't Watcha Do
  6. All Fall Down
  7. Amor Divino
  8. Are You Man Enough
  9. Are You Really The One
  10. Can't Wait Another Minute
  11. Como No Te He De Querer
  12. Crazy
  13. Do#a Chona
  14. Don't Let Me Be The Lonely One
  15. Down For The Count
  16. El Sancho
  17. Eras Una Ni#a
  18. Eternalists
  19. Feelings
  20. Find The Time
  21. Funktafied
  22. Ghetto Afterlife
  23. Godsend
  24. Good Mourning
  25. Hard Race
  26. Hide And Seek
  27. Hiekka
  28. Hot Love
  29. Hung Up
  30. I Can Show You Love
  31. I Give You Give
  32. I Wish Me You
  33. Id, Please
  34. Kelle Ihosi Tuoksuu?
  35. Knock Twice
  36. Kutsumattomat Vieraat Jaakaa Kotiin
  37. La Sancha
  38. Let Me Be The One
  39. Let Me Be Yours
  40. Live Giving Love
  41. Lost In You
  42. Love Language
  43. Love Take Over
  44. Memories Live
  45. Move Somethin'
  46. Name Of The Game
  47. One Way Mirror
  48. Piste.
  49. Please Don't Say Goodnight
  50. Rain Or Shine
  51. Read Between The Lines
  52. Rock My World
  53. Round And Round Mi Mundo
  54. Save A Place (In Your Heart For Me)
  55. Say Goodbye
  56. Sädepeili
  57. Sentimental
  58. Show Me What You've Got For Me
  59. So#are Contigo
  60. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  61. Somewhere, Somebody
  62. Soul Rebels
  63. Stay Out Of My Life
  64. Strong As Steel
  65. Suloinen
  66. That's The Way I Like It
  67. The Slightest Touch
  68. The Start Of Forever
  69. The Writing On The Wall
  70. There's A Brand New World
  71. This Means You
  72. Too Late
  73. Touch You
  74. Treat Me Like A Lady
  75. When You Get Home
  76. Whenever You're Ready
  77. Winning
  78. Ya No Me Digan Nada
  79. Yo Daria La Vida Por Ti
  80. You Should Have Waited


Song words / lyrics from Reflection Eternal: Train Of Thought album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -