A Coward For You Lyrics

Take The Crown Lyrics A Coward For You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Coward For You

by Take The Crown. Buy album CD: Relapse React

A blank stare is all that i have received. shared feelings are now nothing. you placed your heart in my hand and i crushed it with a grin. bury me six feet deep with my good intentions. bury my purpose. bury my words they meant nothing. repeated actions proved that i am humain, mistakes made with no one looking. is it wrong? all i have is my silence to hold in my heart. all i have is my silence to hold in my heart. for you. your smile is well received only by my shell. i scream, wil anyone hear? wil anyone care? will it even matter?

sheet music Buy Take The Crown sheet music
cd Buy Take The Crown CDs
guitar tabs Take The Crown guitar tabs
Album: Relapse React (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Relapse React" CD
  1. A Coward For You
  2. A Typical Cliche
  3. Beauty In Dead Flowers
  4. Crayons
  5. Dress Rehearsal
  6. Drowning In Numbers
  7. Haven
  8. Intro
  9. Open Roads
  10. Pacifier
  11. The Best I Had
  12. The Most Feared Thing
  13. Waking Up With A Smile
  14. Insight The Choir
  15. La Resistance
  16. She's Like Whatever
  17. Lights, Camera, Disaster
  18. Ride Or Die
  19. Somewhere Waiting
  20. Take Control
  21. Game Overdose
  22. Love At Its Worst
  23. Fatal Abstraction
  24. This Is Your Cue
  25. Rest In Peace: Jane Doe
  26. Locked And Loaded


Song words / lyrics from Relapse React album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -