Consequence (Of Abusing Human Weakness) Lyrics

Taketh Lyrics Consequence (Of Abusing Human Weakness)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Consequence (Of Abusing Human Weakness)

by Taketh. Buy album CD: Freakshow

Music: Taketh
Lyrics: Lars

Pushing me further
When will I fall?

Seduce me, oppress me
With your lies, your destructive lies
Tell me I am not good enough
Call to my weak sides / give in to your will

Pushing me towards a life of desperation
A life founded on materialistic pleasure

How I hate you!
Of abusing human weakness
A fragile technology is our god
In whom we completely trust
While suspicious onto each other
Failure of humanity!

Tempting me to trust in a shallow state of mind
To rely in objects made by men that are driven by greed!

The twelve-year-old girl fooled to dress up
In a way that denotes a perverted
Sexuality / childhood stolen by profit-seekers

They could not care less about the twisted minds
They are creating!

How I hate you!
How I hate you!

Of abusing human weakness

sheet music Buy Taketh sheet music
cd Buy Taketh CDs
guitar tabs Taketh guitar tabs
Album: Freakshow Lyrics
cd Buy "Freakshow" CD
  1. A Point Of View
  2. Another Day
  3. Apprecihated
  4. Asleep
  5. Breathe
  6. Bring Me Water
  7. Broken
  8. Broken (from 'Thorns')
  9. Close Therapy
  10. Consequence (Of Abusing Human Weakness)
  11. Easy
  12. Evil
  13. Falling Down
  14. Freakshow
  15. Give Into Me
  16. Have You Waited Long
  17. Högmod
  18. Ignore
  19. It's A Sin
  20. It's The Booze Talking
  21. Jaded
  22. Mind Numbing Crap
  23. No Reason Why
  24. Not Quite Right
  25. Old
  26. Past The Horizon
  27. Paths And Crossroads
  28. Riddles
  29. Score
  30. See The Better Days
  31. Settle Down
  32. Seven
  33. Takida - Stay In The Rain
  34. Tear It Up
  35. The Black Sheep
  36. Unstabilized
  37. What If
  38. Your Master


Song words / lyrics from Freakshow album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -